EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.45

$33.79

Savings of: $0.34 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A disappointing order!

    Posted by 4800701010111305795 on Oct 18, 2013

    This is my first order in iherb, I have ordered four bottle of this flaxseed oil, however, when I received the oil, I found that all the expired day are Jan 2014, it is impossible for me to finish all the oil within such a short period! Moreover, one of a bottle even has little leakage. I hope that it will improve next time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this oil

    Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Apr 15, 2011

    I love Flora. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is superb. Love the fresh quality and the glass bottle.

    Posted by Reviewer1739437 on Jan 05, 2012

    Feels really natural to consume this product. Other products with plastic just give you that feeling like you are ingesting something leached from the plastic containers. The taste is so much purer than those from plastic bottles.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best There IS

    Posted by Reviewer3264582 on Aug 11, 2010

    All organic, cold processed and comes in great glass bottle to help reduce possibilities of external contaminates seeping into container. I use for omega 3 supplement. Tastes great in salads, hummus, pasta sauce and other food cooking instead of olive oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Take a look at how the quality?

    Posted by 4911540176425895905 on Jun 02, 2015

    I bought three bottles shipped to Taiwan, The course of transportation broke a bottle, The other two bottles covered with oil, Results wait and see how the quality?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora Flax Oil

    Posted by ShelleyP on Aug 15, 2011

    This is an excellent flax oil, which I've used for years. The taste is the best of any I've tried and it comes in a dark glass bottle. My husband swears by it for arthritis in his elbows and knees.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i love it

    Posted by elainlam on Apr 25, 2014

    i love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    reasonable price

    Posted by 5249368093911251745 on Oct 10, 2013

    The taste is acceptable with reasonable price and good quality. Will certainly buy again/

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1944098 on Sep 09, 2011

    This is good flax oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Quality, Great Quantity

    Posted by Reviewer2165615 on May 27, 2011

    Can't beat the price for how many Omega-3's you get.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »