EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.78

$20.99

Savings of: $0.21 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Distinct flavor

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Oct 30, 2012

The has a concentrated flavor and its consistency is thick, I pour a few drops onto my salad. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Oct 27, 2012

very delicious, my husband use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Donica on Oct 18, 2012

Excellent quality, the smell is natural and of high quality. The proteins of the natural oil are well preserved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Oil

Posted by 5625302250623747163 on Aug 08, 2012

Delicious on salads or drizzled on sliced avocado.

Was this review helpful to you?

The most tasty pumpkin oil which I tried recently!

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jun 13, 2012

the most tasty pumpkin oil which I tried recently! Everything was pleasant to me - a smell, color and taste. Besides, this oil very useful! I store it in the refrigerator to prevent process of oxidation didn't mention useful substances containing in oil

Was this review helpful to you?

vry good

Posted by Reviewer2723791 on May 07, 2012

very good product, thx iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing oil !

Posted by Reviewer1593989 on Feb 26, 2012

You will not believe how good this oil tastes and how healthy it is for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my puppy

Posted by Reviewer1680490 on Feb 07, 2012

I read that pumpkin seed oil works wonders on the prostrate and helps with intestinal parasites. My male puppy has had problems with his “male parts” his whole life and problems with his intestines as well so I thought I’d try this. I add a teaspoon to each meal and it has worked wonders for him. No more vet visits recently. Which is a huge relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1193082 on Feb 01, 2012

Delicious! Has a light, nutty flavour to it. It's great in a stir fry, or pasta, or salad. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best

Posted by AnnaZeitlin on Jan 02, 2012

The best oil for green salad dressing, sooo tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »