EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.38

$10.49

Savings of: $0.11 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1088018 on Nov 20, 2008

    I heard about iherb from my acupuncture doctor. I ordered some sesame oil and got it within 4 days. Love it!!! On time and delicious taste, as well as good for your health! I recommend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for pulling

    Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Feb 25, 2010

    I use this for oil pulling it's very effective & cost effective as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flora organic sesame oil

    Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Jun 24, 2010

    this is the best sesame oil i have tasted so far. it is very mild and nutty and has a very light consistency.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Jun 26, 2010

    I am using this to do oil pulling which I started about 10 days ago and so far I am pleased with using this oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Used for oil pulling

    Posted by Reviewer1117133 on Jul 21, 2010

    Couldn't find this in Canada so I came to iHerb. Using it for oil pulling and the results are AMAZING! Got it in 9 business days. (Toronto)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1345923 on Aug 13, 2010

    Great oil, taste good and greaaaaaat price! I will buy again"

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Christmas ideas

    Posted by Reviewer1266299 on Oct 25, 2009

    This is wonderful to make my bath products I'm giving for gifts this Christmas

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Sesame Oil "Says A Me"...

    Posted by Reviewer3286239 on Jul 19, 2008

    I bought this to use with the oil pulling technique, and I tolerated it the first time I used it, but I couldn't stop gagging when I used it the next morning. Oh welllll.... I'm just going to have to try something else for that! This oil is so good with so many dishes, especially stir fry cooking. It's just not for me as a mouth rinse!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora, Certified Organic Sesame Oil,

    Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Feb 08, 2009

    Great for cooking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sesame oil

    Posted by Reviewer2597664 on Feb 24, 2009

    good product, like the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 92 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »