EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.64

$14.79

Savings of: $0.15 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best organic cold pressed sunflower oil

Posted by 4970846726802932952 on Jan 11, 2014

Excellent cold pressed sunflower oil ever i tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Right on

Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Jul 03, 2012

I wish there were a larger bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Organic Sunflower Oil Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that Flora's Sunflower Oil is made from certified organic, sun-ripened sunflower seeds that give it a delicious, slightly nutty flavor and a light yellow to rich golden color. The seeds are cold-pressed in small batches in a state-of-the-art low-heat, light and oxygen free environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality oil!

Posted by Reviewer2270978 on Mar 10, 2013

Enjoy the quality of the oil and the shipping packaging was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Certified Organic Sunflower Oil, 17 fl. oz/

Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

We love to use this organic sunflower oil in our homemade marinades and salad dressings. There are so many new recipes online, we are always finding new types of dishes to make and enjoy. Tastes like a fresh batch of sunflower seeds, a great addition to any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased!

Posted by Reviewer1408908 on Jul 01, 2013

Very pleased with quality, working well for me,

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Great Tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2573248 on Jan 18, 2012

I use this for cooking and OP. Flora is the best brand out there in my opinion and I have tried many!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3273843 on Jan 24, 2012

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil Pulling

Posted by 4900614288422807323 on Aug 30, 2012

The taste is very mild, the quality is great and the price is even better. I would recommend oil pullers to spit it in the trash though and not the sink. Oil in a septic tank is not a good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4764314624611662485 on Oct 04, 2012

This oils smells good and I primarily use it for skincare, but I sometimes use it for salads too. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »