EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Udo's is the best on the market

Posted by Reviewer1994798 on Jun 26, 2008

I've purchased Udo's for a few years now and the quality, taste,and high levels of omega's just can't be beaten. I use 2 Tbs in each blender smoothie for a big dose of Omega 3-6-9. Most oils and supplements focus on Omega 3 rendering them far less effective. All of my tests show excellent levels of positive HDL's and I'm in my 40's. Great price for it at iherb. I was surprised that it was shipped in a plain box for a few days as it needs to be refrigerated... before I buy again, I'll be researching to find out how that may affect the purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

intense oil blend...

Posted by Reviewer2464917 on Apr 10, 2011

great quality, somewhat heavy/thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's oil

Posted by Reviewer3236098 on Dec 15, 2011

Both my ten year old chocolate lab and I take 2 tablespoons of this oil a day. I mix it in her food and I have it in hummus. I love the way it mixes with food and makes us both more limber and glowing. Her coat shines and it picks me up. We wouldn't think of being without this oil since discovering it several months ago. The only downside is a slightly bitter aftertaste if I eat it straight so mix and enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Comment on this product

Posted by 5080839845019887326 on Mar 01, 2015

if the delivery of this products can be kept in freeze or cold will be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil 3 6 9 Blend

Posted by Reviewer2655942 on Jul 05, 2012

My daughter & I were first introduced to this fantastic product at a talk given by a Nutritionist during our stay at a Spa Resort/Retreat in Northern NSW, Australia approximately 2 years ago. It has proven to be an essential supplement to my daughter's diet; the benefits of which are reflected in her much healthier, glowing appearance. Many thanks to iHerb for stocking this product as it is no longer readily available in Australia & iHerb's service & prompt delivery have been exemplary.

Was this review helpful to you?

My mom loves it.

Posted by Reviewer1467924 on Jan 16, 2008

I buy it for my mother and 2 sisters. They claim that is helps everything from moms " dry and cracking" fingers, to my sisters overall well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's Review

Posted by Reviewer2551487 on May 21, 2008

Thank yur for offering the Udo's at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mechanical drafter

Posted by Reviewer2696774 on Nov 12, 2008

A great product will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

A few things...

Posted by Reviewer3072242 on Feb 27, 2009

I was a little disappointed to find out that this very large bottle of oil has an expiration date of just 2 months from the date I received it. I called your company and was made aware that this oil usually has a short time until it expires, so then I relized that it's not your company's fault. I was then offered to be sent a new bottle with an expiration of 4 months from shipping date. The rep on the phone was very helpful and polite. I appreciate that this was done for me. On a side note... I do notice a little more of a bitter taste on this oil as compared to other smaller bottles I've consumed in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2930472 on Sep 16, 2009

I have been using this as my main source of fat. I mix it with a smoothie every morning. Quality product but is pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »