EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Comment on this product

Posted by 5080839845019887326 on Mar 01, 2015

if the delivery of this products can be kept in freeze or cold will be better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful Skin

Posted by Reviewer1712620 on Jun 27, 2011

Use this product for several weeks and your skin will shine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

REVIEW NOT SATISFIED

Posted by 4802614642792177604 on May 04, 2016

WE HAD ORDERED FOR CAPSULES BUT WE HAVE RECEIVED LIQUID FORMATION OF THE MEDICINE, PLUS WE WERE NOT INFORMED THAT WE NEED TO PAY IMPORT DUTY ON THE SAME WHICH WAS ALMOST THE COST OF THE MEDICINE, NEXT TIME WE ARE NOT GOING TO PURCHASE ANY MORE MEDS FROM YOUR SITE ANY MORE. REGARDS,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Service attitude,bed

Posted by Reviewer1964299 on Jun 28, 2016

Each received the goods are damaged(Five Case).Your company does respond for any reason and compensation outrageous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste and good for health!

Posted by 5142722160647720901 on Sep 11, 2016

I have been taking this oil for more than five years! It's nice I can buy less than half the price in Japan. I'm sure I owe my good health to this oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5230904985370959868 on May 07, 2016

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid Gold

Posted by Reviewer1568431 on Apr 17, 2015

Awesome bit of gear! Cut your carbohydrates and replace with this elixir and shred! Feel better, look better and watch that bad cholesterol drop :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by 5231486619363046119 on Jun 12, 2015

Ordered on 7 June and received on 12 June. The product came in a very well-protected box. Yet to try the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2105725 on Oct 17, 2012

I have been taking Udo's Choice blended oil for years. I think it has been very beneficial for my skin and hair: my skin is still quite smooth for a 63-year-old and my hair is still thick and soft. It's delicious on food and in salad dressings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Jan 07, 2014

I believe this is good as my mum used to use the capsules form. Her complexion became better and got lots of compliments from her friends. This liquid form is much more potent hence it should work as well or even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »