EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love iHerb Prices

Posted by Reviewer2789353 on Apr 11, 2011

I use Udo's in my morning smoothie b/c of my busy life. People often ask what is it that I do to stay so vibrant and younger than my years. Well, Udo's is part of my life. It's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

intense oil blend...

Posted by Reviewer2464917 on Apr 10, 2011

great quality, somewhat heavy/thick

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

anther staple for me

Posted by Reviewer2974778 on Mar 19, 2011

Doesn't come up on you like capsules. Mixes into my morning power shake and don't even taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great flavour and fresh.

Posted by Reviewer1224486 on Mar 09, 2011

Product arrived in fresh condition and I love the flavour. Price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel balanced

Posted by Reviewer2117535 on Mar 06, 2011

I never knew how to properly balance my essentially fatty acids...This makes it so easy....everything in the right proportions. When I don't take the oil off a spoon, I take Udo's 3 6 9 in pill form. I feel less achy lately. Must be the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Value!

Posted by energetyx on Feb 20, 2011

I've recently been using the 16oz Udo's DHA/GLA blend, but this bottle is twice the size and only costs a fraction more. Tastes identical and now I'm consuming more, my skin is visibly healthier. Superb value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Udo's choice oil

Posted by Reviewer1279756 on Feb 17, 2011

Excellent product. I will continue to buy and use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to drink

Posted by Reviewer3137113 on Jan 24, 2011

I believe that this oil blend will be good for my health, and keep taking it. It's much cheaper than I get in Japan. Thank you, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

great service from iherb. honest seller!!

Posted by Reviewer3002403 on Jan 18, 2011

item that was sent to me has been damaged. when i informed iherb abt this, they immediately credited my account for the damaged item. though the credit takes a few days to post, iherb was really great and prompt. i would recommend iherb strongly and i alo encourage you to do it for your frens too!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1385493 on Dec 13, 2010

My skin is glowing

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »