EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer2058318 on Apr 02, 2012

Found the oil to be as advertised! I feel a lot better since taking it! My skin has benefited from it as well! Fantastic stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's Choice for your pet's coat

Posted by 5540607641170180042 on May 07, 2012

Our Rottweiller's skin was very dry and she was itchy all over. After several months of Udo's Choice her coat is shiny black and the itchiness is very much reduced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very healthy oil

Posted by Reviewer2069092 on May 28, 2012

Sprinkle it on my salads, breads etc. Really good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent oil

Posted by Reviewer2954285 on Nov 28, 2008

Use it daily, will be reordering from iHerb again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Also a standard

Posted by Reviewer2163873 on Apr 29, 2011

Good variety of all you need

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily Health

Posted by Reviewer2262469 on Jun 09, 2011

My wife and I have been using Udo's Choice Udo's Oil 3-6-9 for many years. We are firm believers that by taking it daily along with other health products it has helped us to maintain our long term health which allows us to stay active and involved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best health product for us

Posted by Reviewer3051294 on Jul 28, 2011

It is really giving a good health to m, my family & my friends.Keep going ,Alwaye be the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

service Udo Oil

Posted by Reviewer2516636 on Aug 09, 2011

Best price I've found! Wonderful product and quick delivery! Loved the free postage on orders of $40 and up. We're spreading the word as Udo oil is a standard for our Prism weight loss plan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Oil

Posted by Reviewer1590568 on Aug 30, 2011

I've been using the Udo's for years because it works great for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was extremely pleased.

Posted by Reviewer2447382 on Aug 31, 2011

My order reached us in record time. I really like the lower price than I used to pay locally. I definitely will order this product from you each time I'm in need. Thank yufo ryour response to my order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »