EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Also a standard

Posted by Reviewer2163873 on Apr 29, 2011

Good variety of all you need

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As Always...

Posted by Reviewer2165615 on Nov 18, 2010

...another great product from Dr. Udo. I can't reccomend this man's products more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in smoothies

Posted by Reviewer2175573 on Jun 10, 2009

I use this in smoothies, salads ++ and it tastes heavenly.. my skin has becomed much softer, and my overall health is great after I started using this product. Great energy for my brain :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2032372 on Aug 26, 2009

Vegetarian source of omega 3's. Versatile and well-balanced oil blend used on salads, soups, even from a spoon. Improved skin and hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2105725 on Oct 17, 2012

I have been taking Udo's Choice blended oil for years. I think it has been very beneficial for my skin and hair: my skin is still quite smooth for a 63-year-old and my hair is still thick and soft. It's delicious on food and in salad dressings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel balanced

Posted by Reviewer2117535 on Mar 06, 2011

I never knew how to properly balance my essentially fatty acids...This makes it so easy....everything in the right proportions. When I don't take the oil off a spoon, I take Udo's 3 6 9 in pill form. I feel less achy lately. Must be the oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

udo's choice oil blend

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Feb 27, 2008

great product, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

service Udo Oil

Posted by Reviewer2516636 on Aug 09, 2011

Best price I've found! Wonderful product and quick delivery! Loved the free postage on orders of $40 and up. We're spreading the word as Udo oil is a standard for our Prism weight loss plan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Udo's Choice Oil Blend

Posted by Reviewer2553515 on Mar 04, 2008

I will purchase this product and others from iHerb.com in the future. Very good people and web site to work with. Thank you for your timely delivery of item ordered. Peggy Rau

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2556216 on Sep 15, 2009

I use it one my rice and sometimes just take it by the teaspoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »