EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the Price

Posted by GrapeGate on Sep 08, 2011

In Denmark, a 500 ml. bottle will cost the same as this 949 ml bottle. So I get almost twice as much for the same price on iHerb. Udo's oil are great in smoothies and some freshly made juices - makes your skin glow after 14-21 days of use. On average I take 2 tablespoons a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3310392 on Dec 21, 2011

I have it in my daily protein shake. Great way for vegans to get plant derived Omeaga 3,6 & 9.

Was this review helpful to you?

USO oil

Posted by Reviewer1247883 on Oct 27, 2011

Excellent product. Good value purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udos oils the best.

Posted by Reviewer1590527 on Dec 02, 2011

This oil is great we find it nice tasting and the price is very good i will buy this oil again the health benefits are great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's Choice, Oil

Posted by Reviewer1209231 on Dec 13, 2011

My husband tried this product in hopes it's anti-inflammatory claim was valid. His arthritis pain has improved. Happy with the product. iHerb delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love iHerb Prices

Posted by Reviewer2789353 on Apr 11, 2011

I use Udo's in my morning smoothie b/c of my busy life. People often ask what is it that I do to stay so vibrant and younger than my years. Well, Udo's is part of my life. It's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2054654 on Apr 09, 2010

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2350922 on Apr 22, 2010

We use this product for our selves and out dogs and we love it. Great blend of all the Omega's, a well priced product, the international delivery price is very competitive, and the service is second to none. Thanks Flora and iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora's Udo's Oil

Posted by Reviewer1756734 on May 08, 2010

Love It!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good right out of the bottle

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Jun 14, 2010

This is an excellent oil to season salads and veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 99 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »