EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Udo's starts my day

Posted by Reviewer2585729 on Feb 28, 2010

This is full of everything good for you! My husband and I take this first thing every morning. To avoid the taste, which isn't too bad, I have a glass of orange juice right there to wash it down! Works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by Reviewer2628173 on Apr 05, 2010

Happy to have found Udo's Oil in such a big bottle! It's quite a good savings!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for you

Posted by Reviewer2191982 on Oct 22, 2007

great on green beans, or in your protein shake. you know its fresh by Udo's reputation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2214360 on Jan 26, 2009

excellent service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily Health

Posted by Reviewer2262469 on Jun 09, 2011

My wife and I have been using Udo's Choice Udo's Oil 3-6-9 for many years. We are firm believers that by taking it daily along with other health products it has helped us to maintain our long term health which allows us to stay active and involved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fanny.T

Posted by Reviewer2279086 on Dec 11, 2007

after use this product u will feel yr skill is very smooth i even feed my dogs thrie hair very shiny

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2312680 on Nov 29, 2010

HAPPY

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Oil!

Posted by Reviewer2326269 on Nov 27, 2009

Appreciate this oil--good blend and very high quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best source of Omega 3.6.9 for humans and pets too!

Posted by Reviewer2345221 on Jun 14, 2008

My dogs vet recommended this product to get adequate omega 3-6-9. We also use it on salads and it is a GREAT addition to our daily healthy diet. Thanks for offering at such reasonable prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2350922 on Apr 22, 2010

We use this product for our selves and out dogs and we love it. Great blend of all the Omega's, a well priced product, the international delivery price is very competitive, and the service is second to none. Thanks Flora and iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »