EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great quality 369

Posted by Reviewer1975252 on Aug 16, 2010

I've been combinig this with the Udo's Wholesome fast food in my shake for over a year. The quality is great and it's cold pressed which preserves the benificial properties of the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's oil

Posted by Reviewer1902337 on Sep 23, 2010

Very Good Stuff....

Was this review helpful to you?

As Always...

Posted by Reviewer2165615 on Nov 18, 2010

...another great product from Dr. Udo. I can't reccomend this man's products more.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2312680 on Nov 29, 2010

HAPPY

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1385493 on Dec 13, 2010

My skin is glowing

Was this review helpful to you?

great service from iherb. honest seller!!

Posted by Reviewer3002403 on Jan 18, 2011

item that was sent to me has been damaged. when i informed iherb abt this, they immediately credited my account for the damaged item. though the credit takes a few days to post, iherb was really great and prompt. i would recommend iherb strongly and i alo encourage you to do it for your frens too!

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to drink

Posted by Reviewer3137113 on Jan 24, 2011

I believe that this oil blend will be good for my health, and keep taking it. It's much cheaper than I get in Japan. Thank you, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Udo's choice oil

Posted by Reviewer1279756 on Feb 17, 2011

Excellent product. I will continue to buy and use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Value!

Posted by energetyx on Feb 20, 2011

I've recently been using the 16oz Udo's DHA/GLA blend, but this bottle is twice the size and only costs a fraction more. Tastes identical and now I'm consuming more, my skin is visibly healthier. Superb value!

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel balanced

Posted by Reviewer2117535 on Mar 06, 2011

I never knew how to properly balance my essentially fatty acids...This makes it so easy....everything in the right proportions. When I don't take the oil off a spoon, I take Udo's 3 6 9 in pill form. I feel less achy lately. Must be the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 98 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »