EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

High Quality

Posted by Reviewer2412674 on Apr 11, 2008

Best blend I've found...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1957894 on Aug 21, 2009

I put it in my morning smoothy, and mix it in some juice for my two boys. Love that it comes in such a big bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Udo Oil.

Posted by Reviewer1720647 on Oct 13, 2007

Udo Oil is the best. I use it daily, it has improved my health. My entire family uses it, including my grandchildren. Iherb is a pleasure to do business with, everyone is friendly and helpful. And the service is an A+++. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by 5231486619363046119 on Jun 12, 2015

Ordered on 7 June and received on 12 June. The product came in a very well-protected box. Yet to try the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora's Udo's Oil

Posted by Reviewer1756734 on May 08, 2010

Love It!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's oil

Posted by Reviewer1902337 on Sep 23, 2010

Very Good Stuff....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Doctor Recommended it

Posted by Reviewer1949637 on Jun 19, 2008

My Dr Recommended this for my daughter. Getting your good fatty acids up reduces inflamation which helps with Allergies and Athsma. I give her a teaspoon twice a day. It's also good on toast with honey. Has a nice nutty flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's Choice, Oil

Posted by Reviewer1209231 on Dec 13, 2011

My husband tried this product in hopes it's anti-inflammatory claim was valid. His arthritis pain has improved. Happy with the product. iHerb delivered in a timely manner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid Gold

Posted by Reviewer1568431 on Apr 17, 2015

Awesome bit of gear! Cut your carbohydrates and replace with this elixir and shred! Feel better, look better and watch that bad cholesterol drop :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udos oils the best.

Posted by Reviewer1590527 on Dec 02, 2011

This oil is great we find it nice tasting and the price is very good i will buy this oil again the health benefits are great as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »