EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best source of Omega 3.6.9 for humans and pets too!

Posted by Reviewer2345221 on Jun 14, 2008

My dogs vet recommended this product to get adequate omega 3-6-9. We also use it on salads and it is a GREAT addition to our daily healthy diet. Thanks for offering at such reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Doctor Recommended it

Posted by Reviewer1949637 on Jun 19, 2008

My Dr Recommended this for my daughter. Getting your good fatty acids up reduces inflamation which helps with Allergies and Athsma. I give her a teaspoon twice a day. It's also good on toast with honey. Has a nice nutty flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

oil

Posted by Reviewer3142761 on Jun 24, 2008

the best ,use it daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1169128 on Jan 27, 2008

Healthy fats, most are deficient. This is great for adding healthy fats back into your diet. It's also wonderful for hair, skin and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's Oil is the Best!

Posted by Reviewer3000591 on Feb 06, 2008

We've been using Udo's Oil for 3-4 years to help with weight control, digestion, and heart health. It's the best! And the price at iHerb.com couldn't be beat! I was surprised, though that it was not shipped on ice to keep it cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

udo's choice oil blend

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Feb 27, 2008

great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Udo's Choice Oil Blend

Posted by Reviewer2553515 on Mar 04, 2008

I will purchase this product and others from iHerb.com in the future. Very good people and web site to work with. Thank you for your timely delivery of item ordered. Peggy Rau

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality

Posted by Reviewer2412674 on Apr 11, 2008

Best blend I've found...

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid Gold

Posted by Reviewer1568431 on Apr 17, 2015

Awesome bit of gear! Cut your carbohydrates and replace with this elixir and shred! Feel better, look better and watch that bad cholesterol drop :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by 5231486619363046119 on Jun 12, 2015

Ordered on 7 June and received on 12 June. The product came in a very well-protected box. Yet to try the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 97 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »