EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.02

$47.49

Savings of: $0.47 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing oil

Posted by Reviewer2825870 on Jan 23, 2007

When I started taking Udo's oil, within 3 weeks my hair was thicker, my nails were stronger and I had more energy. If I had to eliminate all my vitamins but one, this essential fatty acid oil would be the one I would save.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer2806330 on Jan 25, 2007

This is delicious! On salads, in smoothies, on toast, right out of the bottle. A great mix of organic oils with the perfect balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best source of Omega 3.6.9 for humans and pets too!

Posted by Reviewer2345221 on Jun 14, 2008

My dogs vet recommended this product to get adequate omega 3-6-9. We also use it on salads and it is a GREAT addition to our daily healthy diet. Thanks for offering at such reasonable prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Doctor Recommended it

Posted by Reviewer1949637 on Jun 19, 2008

My Dr Recommended this for my daughter. Getting your good fatty acids up reduces inflamation which helps with Allergies and Athsma. I give her a teaspoon twice a day. It's also good on toast with honey. Has a nice nutty flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oil

Posted by Reviewer3142761 on Jun 24, 2008

the best ,use it daily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1169128 on Jan 27, 2008

Healthy fats, most are deficient. This is great for adding healthy fats back into your diet. It's also wonderful for hair, skin and nails.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's Oil is the Best!

Posted by Reviewer3000591 on Feb 06, 2008

We've been using Udo's Oil for 3-4 years to help with weight control, digestion, and heart health. It's the best! And the price at iHerb.com couldn't be beat! I was surprised, though that it was not shipped on ice to keep it cool.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

udo's choice oil blend

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Feb 27, 2008

great product, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Udo's Choice Oil Blend

Posted by Reviewer2553515 on Mar 04, 2008

I will purchase this product and others from iHerb.com in the future. Very good people and web site to work with. Thank you for your timely delivery of item ordered. Peggy Rau

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality

Posted by Reviewer2412674 on Apr 11, 2008

Best blend I've found...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 100 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »