EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Light mild flavor

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jan 29, 2012

My favorite use of this oil is in baking. I use it in quick breads and muffins which contain walnut. Dressing a salad with this oil is tasty too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Walnut oil

Posted by Reviewer3271903 on Mar 15, 2011

Very good. But not quite a "walnutty" tasting as I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, light oil

Posted by Reviewer1232694 on Apr 26, 2010

Used only for drizzling or an after thought, this walnut oil is full of flavor yet light in texture. Flora brand has a good, strong walnut flavor. Add their oil and a little good quality salt to any food to replace butter or other fats. I personally love it on steamed cabbage! Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have had better

Posted by Reviewer1358662 on Jun 24, 2010

the flavor is OK. I've definitely had better tasting Walnut oil from California. Would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2040500 on Dec 20, 2007

Very pleased with this oil. I mix it with my alive health drink everyday. I can tell the difference. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

flora walnut oil

Posted by Reviewer2091973 on Apr 03, 2008

works well on my rottweiler and pigment

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1881870 on Jul 28, 2010

both product and service were perfect - as was the price very competitive. I'll definitely be ordering much more from iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Sep 15, 2010

Very good in salad dressing. Ag good way to get omega-3s'.

Was this review helpful to you?

on salads

Posted by Reviewer2143001 on Feb 07, 2011

I am unable to eat walnuts due to a medical condition so this is a great way to get the value of walnut oil into my system. I use a small amount daily on my salads and I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good oil

Posted by Reviewer2241414 on Nov 21, 2011

I use a mixture of the body is very good oil and it smells delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »