EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$37.99

Savings of: $7.27 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Flora does not allow this product to be sold outside the USA

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Floressence review

    Posted by Reviewer2295912 on Nov 28, 2011

    We have a great faith in this product, having used it in the past, and am glad to have a reliable source for this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flor-Essence

    Posted by Reviewer2663132 on May 12, 2008

    Your company is very efficcient. Thank you very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tea

    Posted by Reviewer1578280 on Nov 12, 2008

    I make this for my husband and he drinks it faithfully twice a day and although he's not a fan of the flavor we feel it has benefits worth continued use. Thanks again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tea

    Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Apr 17, 2009

    WOW- Love this tea----and price, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for detox!

    Posted by Reviewer3048711 on Dec 23, 2008

    Great for detox!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora, Flor-Essence, 2 1/8 oz (63 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1763409 on Jan 05, 2010

    Feel a world of difference after a few days use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Inconvenient to make.

    Posted by MikeMember on Nov 05, 2009

    If I had known that the preparation process was so complicated and required so much equipment, I would have bought the liquid rather than the dry tea. I cannot comment on the product itself due to the fact that I haven't had time to make the tea yet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tea!

    Posted by Reviewer3137113 on Jul 28, 2009

    I love this herb tea! The price in Japan is twice as much as at Iherb. I really thank you & please keep selling.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have used for years

    Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Mar 12, 2010

    The few times I've stopped using this, I get colds or other illness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    with mint tea for stomach

    Posted by Reviewer1070910 on Apr 15, 2011

    I took this tea 4TBS morning and 4TBS night 17days. This helps neck,back ache and constipation.I take this with mint tea,because of my weak stomach. I also have funny feeling of arm skin, when I take this tea. I ordered second box to keep use,I hope my arm lump going away. But this one will be last box for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »