EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Floradix Iron

Posted by Reviewer2680962 on Mar 22, 2009

Great stuff! Tastes good and my doctor praised my blood work because I am no longer anemic! Yay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

floradix

Posted by 4683762638262076904 on Nov 23, 2013

excellent product does its job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2011996 on Oct 06, 2011

No preservatives, fillers, dyes, etc such as you might find in an iron pill. It's a very effective product with, in my case, NO negative side effects, and 100% natural. Minor quibbles: Taste is - a little different for some (didn't bother me)- but give it a try: you can get accustomed to it and it's so worth the effort. It can be a challenge getting the bottle cap out of the protective red plastic 'thing'; I simply save the cap from the previous bottle and keep reusing it, saving my self a LOT of aggro! Highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2029397 on Jan 01, 2011

Great product, taste is not bad and is all natural food sources. We are vegetarian and love that it has both iron and B vitamins, especially B12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best form of iron!

Posted by Reviewer2033127 on Sep 23, 2010

I've tried so many iron supplements, and this is by far the best. I am Gluten intolerant and this doesn't bother my stomach at all. 5 star product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

finally!

Posted by Reviewer2061397 on Nov 09, 2010

I can add iron without constipation! I'll be ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Floridix Iron plus Herbs

Posted by Reviewer2081372 on Apr 15, 2008

Best iron I have ever taken. Great stuff!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping me through my Pregnancy!

Posted by Reviewer2111803 on Aug 19, 2009

My midwife told me to up my iron intake, and this has been great! Easily absorbed and now I sleep so much better at night, and you can't beat the price. Thanks IHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good iron

Posted by Reviewer2131000 on Jan 05, 2008

I need to get iron every day but the regular iron pill upset my stomach. Floradix tastes good and effectively provide the iron I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

floradix

Posted by Reviewer2137045 on Feb 02, 2010

I am anemic and this product definitely gives me more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 105 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »