EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.38

$38.79

Savings of: $7.41 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1440439 on May 11, 2010

My kids love it, they like the taste and the liquid form. My older kid (10yrs old) is food sensitive especially he is sensitive to many food aditives like citric acid and most of the vitamins have citric acid in it, but he doesn't have any reaction to Floradic Kinderlove Vitamins. And because of that I love them too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used to Love it

Posted by Reviewer1985924 on Apr 14, 2012

I gave my daughter Floradix 30 years ago, so ordered this for my granddaughter. We were disappointed that even with following the care/use directions exactly, a film of white mold appeared in bottle in less than 2 weeks of opening. It may still be safe, but willing to continue using as baby has some food allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by blind-archer on May 16, 2011

Excellent product! My kids enjoys it, I noticed improvement of they appetite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review on multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer2062021 on Feb 14, 2011

I love how the vitamin works on my kids. My younger one got autistic and he needs a vitamin that has higher concentration on vitamin B. So far it works well on him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins

Posted by 5223865466829382124 on Jul 02, 2012

I like this product because there is calcium in it. Also, my child's appetite seems to improve on days that she takes this vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Vitamins for Kids

Posted by Reviewer2301748 on Oct 03, 2010

Excellent! The elderly, when they cannot swallow as easily anymore, can take this too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son ASKS for this

Posted by Reviewer2340517 on Oct 24, 2007

and I feel good about giving him quality vitamins from food sources rather than synthetics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Child Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2453659 on Feb 02, 2009

By far the best vitamins for your children. I have 3 kids and have tried many health-food-store quality kid's multi - none compare to the quality and healthy ingredients in this - and the kids are happy to drink it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2638358 on Jul 06, 2010

Like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Aug 20, 2010

My kids take this without issue and I like that it has no preservatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »