EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.49

$21.49

Savings of: $4.00 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (9)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Think this is one of the best

    Posted by Reviewer1228001 on May 12, 2009

    this one has all 3 of the hawthorn parts for the most comprehensive hawthorn coverage - plus it has passion flower which is good for a bit of relaxation - have used for over a year & am very pleased - this was suggested to me by my herbalist

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1310007 on Apr 17, 2009

    This is the best hawthorn product I have ever used: the taste is excellent and its sugar-free, it has Passion flower added for extra relaxation and stress-reducing properties. I love to take 1 T in the evening, especially after a stressful day. My mother takes it, too, and loves it! Flora ia great!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora, Hawthorn formula

    Posted by Reviewer2324240 on Dec 25, 2011

    I have been using this product for a while and am very pleased with the results. I have also recommended to others. Great product with great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mr. jussi Keskinen

    Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Jan 30, 2012

    For me, a very good product, I can recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2329248 on Oct 09, 2012

    Made a bg iference while taking it. When I ran out old symptoms slowly tried to come back. Recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora, Hawthorn Formula

    Posted by Reviewer1335542 on Aug 25, 2008

    taste is not all that good but boy does it work!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great transaction

    Posted by Reviewer1985634 on May 10, 2010

    This product was hard to find. iHerb was able to acquire what I needed. This is a very quality product. Thank you iHerb for having it in stock.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good and works

    Posted by Chunkypeaches on Jan 27, 2015

    Tastes nice alone, or mixed with water. Has a sort of fruity syrup taste, like strawberry. I keep mine in the refrigerator and take two small swigs in the morning, and two at night. I've been using hawthorn berry for several years to maintain my blood pressure. This one works just as well, if not better, than all the brands I've tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Jun 23, 2010

    I don't know if it helps, but taste is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4769819177850363651 on Aug 26, 2013

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total