EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$68.46

$80.54

Savings of: $12.08 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5686603551190473248 on Aug 14, 2013

I ordered 4 a while ago and the whole family is taking a small spoon everyday or so. shortens flu and helps with stomich aches. I love it and have ordered more. its just too expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good manuka honey

Posted by ZenCat on Apr 23, 2012

This is a good brand of Manuka honey with antibacterial properties, and quite tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Manuka and crohn's

Posted by 5059157329346852428 on May 03, 2016

I believe it is a great product for crohn's, just a little too expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste no different from the UMF15 Manuka honey

Posted by 5471603266415791301 on Nov 05, 2014

I give a 3 stars as I cannot taste the different to the regular UMF15 Manuka honey which I am only paying S$40 for 500gm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5056960569392238853 on Dec 24, 2013

It seems that it is excellent .. But I have not even tried long enough

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fake manuka honey

Posted by 4895337587420658981 on Jul 10, 2016

i order this manuka honey before and it was great ....then i order it again but i get fake 550+ manuka honey ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best honey ever

Posted by 5016814690337837402 on Apr 25, 2016

My severe dry cough disappeared in 2 days. Healing from flue was so fast. Thank you for this great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5316987883620579763 on Dec 31, 2013

I bought this product for more than one person Everyone thanked me Felt comfortable after using it It is good: for stomach problems Recommend to everyone purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super honing

Posted by 4689269949826605819 on Oct 31, 2013

Deze honing heeft een goede werking in mijn lichaam gebruik het nu 2 maanden maar zit lekkerder in mijn vel heb ook het idee dat het goed voor mijn tandvlees is ik heb al meer dan 25 jaar last van paradontitische en het is gewoon heerlijk om 3 x per dag een theelepeltje van dit spul te nemen het is zelfs een beetje verslavend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Manuka Honey Flora, MGO 550+

Posted by 4757576092864157068 on Nov 14, 2013

The Manuka Honey MGO 550+ is the best as antibacterial for , flu , Abdominal pain (stomach ache), Constipation , Irritable bowel syndrome (IBS,spastic colon) , Dyspepsia (indigestion), Peptic ulcer expensive, but worth the price .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »