EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.48

$21.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works the best and is efficient!

    Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Jul 31, 2007

    This product has a good balance of the needed probiotics that aren't often in other formulas. PLUS, it has 24 Billion viable cells in each capsule. You only need to take one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1520005 on Mar 06, 2012

    I love this Udo's probiotic. It's just as good if not better than those high priced probiotics. Considering the cost of gas iherb is the best place to get it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works

    Posted by 4738671590158257494 on Apr 04, 2016

    I love this Probiotic. It works, gently. I will keep using this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora Udo's Choice Advanced Adult's Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2774653 on Feb 08, 2010

    This is a wonderful product. I've used it for over a year and it has greatly boost my immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product. Great price.

    Posted by Reviewer3118215 on Oct 11, 2007

    This works just as well as the more expensive probiotics; and can be frozen, so you can stock up and save on shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not an comprable fit.

    Posted by Reviewer2978229 on Dec 26, 2007

    I am looking for a pro biotic comparable to the Align pro biotic. The Flora taken 3 X a day did not do for me what one Align does in one dose. If you know a comparable, let me know and I will try it. Thanks for the reliable shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora, Udo's Choice Advanced Adult's Probiotic, 10 bottles

    Posted by Reviewer2257144 on Jun 26, 2008

    For senior citizens Flora Udo's Choice Advanced Adult's Probiotic is the best on the market, in my opinion. I was very happy with the way you have packed and sent this perishable product to me in 2 days. I plan not only to order the product again, but also to recommend your company to my friends Best regards, Olga Nedeljkovic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flora, udo's choice advanced adult's probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1423626 on Sep 16, 2008

    excellent product for seniors

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful service and prices...

    Posted by Reviewer2407481 on Mar 10, 2009

    Great produst, prices and service. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Mar 24, 2009

    I purchased this for my father, who's in his 80's. He really likes it, and feels its' benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »