EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.77

$21.99

Savings of: $4.22 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sue

    Posted by Reviewer3291256 on Dec 30, 2008

    Keeps my dogs digestive systems working well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My dog loves this!

    Posted by Reviewer2035978 on May 01, 2011

    I got the Pet Essentials for Dogs as I'd heard good things about it and my dog has a bit of dry flaky skin so I give him a teaspoon of this powder mixed into a teaspoon of Udos Oil - he can't get enough of it and wolfs down his dinner in seconds. It is literally jam packed with wonderful minerals and is an all natural product. I'd highly recommend it - well worth getting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best product for my dog!

    Posted by Reviewer2339811 on Mar 31, 2012

    I normally don't write reviews but this supplement added a big improvement to my 12 years old dog health. It was a tremendous help in his imnume system when he was recovering from lime disease. I will keep give it to him regularly. It made extremely difference in his health and energy!!! Thank you so much Flora products for this supplement and Iherb had a such good delivery service as always : ) !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works quickly!

    Posted by Reviewer1899253 on May 01, 2011

    Udo's Choice started working almost immediately on my dog. Wished I had known about this product with all my previous best friends:) Very good value, very fast international shipping once again from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1093492 on Sep 26, 2010

    Hello, I have two Dobermans and a Great Dane. I love the results I am getting from this product. Their coats are so shiny. Fantastic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jan 07, 2011

    At last, a quality supplement that my dogs will eat!! I have 2 very fussy terriers and it's been difficult trying to get them to take vitamins and such, but when I added this to their food, they actually ate it. And that makes me feel much better knowing my babies are getting good nutrients in them. Make sure you refrigerate after opening.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my Dogs love IT

    Posted by Reviewer1431865 on Jan 29, 2011

    I give this to my dogs every day with their food. They get so excited when I open the Jar before I add it to their food. They know they are getting the best treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pet essentials

    Posted by Reviewer1588471 on Jan 15, 2008

    Since I began adding this to my dogs' foodbowls, they eat up all of their food, their coats look healthier and they have more energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great supplement!

    Posted by Reviewer1812327 on Sep 15, 2008

    My dogs love the taste. I mix it in with chicken and veggies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dupe for No.1 All Systems Vegetarian Formula!!!

    Posted by SkippyGurl on Aug 25, 2010

    Awesome bio-availability and very palatable. My 2 dogs love it! Looks like they help with their skin problems as well. Smells and looks like the No.1 All Systems Vegetarian Formula which costs me $70 for the same volume. I will be making this a regular in my dogs' dining bowls. I-herb Please do not ever discontinue this!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »