EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.77

$21.99

Savings of: $4.22 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Flora, Udo's Choice Pet Essentials for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer1879704 on Jun 24, 2008

    I add this product to my dog's food, and they love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well :)

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    I use a little of this on my dogs wet-food. She seems to like it, and ive noticed she poops easier and more stabile. hahaa

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped our dog with allergies

    Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Aug 13, 2014

    I used this product combined with Mercola's Probiotics for pets and over the last 3 months, I have been able to almost completely rid our dog of skin irritation due to allergies. However, YOU MUST REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING! I didn't see that the first time, and kept it out at room-temperature for several weeks before I noticed! Nothing happened, though, and my dog didn't show any adverse reactions, luckily!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PET ESSENCIALS

    Posted by Reviewer1418377 on May 03, 2011

    Really, Really great product for Dogs, also a brilliant price, because it has to be sent to spain. Thank you...Debbie

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs. Wilson

    Posted by CheryleWilson on Sep 08, 2008

    An absolutely awesome product for my dogs, their coats are silky, glossy & soft. This product by far beats any other vitamin that I have tried

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my dog loves it

    Posted by 5763328519632770630 on Oct 29, 2016

    my dog loves it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing for my diabetic dog

    Posted by Reviewer1235595 on Feb 08, 2016

    My poor little diabetic dog had itchy skin since starting to use insulin. This is the only thing that has stopped her skin from itching. She is a very happy and content dog now. Cannot recommend this highly enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by 4665263242203976247 on Aug 06, 2016

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excxellent service

    Posted by Reviewer1386616 on Mar 16, 2011

    This order was delivered very quickly and in excellent shape. I usually ordered from Whole Foods, but it took over two weeks to get it, if I in fact got the order. You have a life long customer. Thank you very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice combination of nutrients

    Posted by Reviewer1405919 on Sep 21, 2011

    I like getting so many things in one product. It took my 4 dogs time to adjust, but now everyone eats it every day just fine. When we started I mixed it into yogurt as an enticement

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 64 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »