EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.77

$21.99

Savings of: $4.22 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Posted by 4665263242203976247 on Aug 06, 2016

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great supplement!!

    Posted by Reviewer2658664 on May 15, 2009

    I feel like I am doing a really good thing for my girl by adding this product to her food everyday. Adds a lot of what "dog food" is missing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    impressive

    Posted by Reviewer2294792 on Jan 24, 2008

    a product truly appealing to my dogs & it's GOOD for them...wow...unusual as many others have so many fillers that it negates the healthy ingredients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora, Udo's Choice Pet Essentials for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer1879704 on Jun 24, 2008

    I add this product to my dog's food, and they love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs. Wilson

    Posted by CheryleWilson on Sep 08, 2008

    An absolutely awesome product for my dogs, their coats are silky, glossy & soft. This product by far beats any other vitamin that I have tried

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2976665 on Mar 11, 2011

    I got a compliment from my groomer that my Boston Terrier's skin and coat got improved a lot. No more dry flakes and itching skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excxellent service

    Posted by Reviewer1386616 on Mar 16, 2011

    This order was delivered very quickly and in excellent shape. I usually ordered from Whole Foods, but it took over two weeks to get it, if I in fact got the order. You have a life long customer. Thank you very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PET ESSENCIALS

    Posted by Reviewer1418377 on May 03, 2011

    Really, Really great product for Dogs, also a brilliant price, because it has to be sent to spain. Thank you...Debbie

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for dog

    Posted by virginialin on May 28, 2011

    My dogs hair become somooth and looks more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2567957 on Jul 03, 2011

    My 2 westies love it. This product is definitely a keeper - there is no occurence of loose stools which happens due to overeating, rapid eating or plain nasty stress. This has also replaced the product i was using before - digestive support.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 64 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »