EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.77

$21.99

Savings of: $4.22 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mrs. Wilson

    Posted by CheryleWilson on Sep 08, 2008

    An absolutely awesome product for my dogs, their coats are silky, glossy & soft. This product by far beats any other vitamin that I have tried

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2976665 on Mar 11, 2011

    I got a compliment from my groomer that my Boston Terrier's skin and coat got improved a lot. No more dry flakes and itching skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excxellent service

    Posted by Reviewer1386616 on Mar 16, 2011

    This order was delivered very quickly and in excellent shape. I usually ordered from Whole Foods, but it took over two weeks to get it, if I in fact got the order. You have a life long customer. Thank you very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PET ESSENCIALS

    Posted by Reviewer1418377 on May 03, 2011

    Really, Really great product for Dogs, also a brilliant price, because it has to be sent to spain. Thank you...Debbie

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for dog

    Posted by virginialin on May 28, 2011

    My dogs hair become somooth and looks more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2567957 on Jul 03, 2011

    My 2 westies love it. This product is definitely a keeper - there is no occurence of loose stools which happens due to overeating, rapid eating or plain nasty stress. This has also replaced the product i was using before - digestive support.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice~

    Posted by Reviewer1571139 on Aug 15, 2011

    my dog looks better and he loves this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer1155060 on Oct 15, 2010

    My dog wasn't eager to try this the first days I added it to his usual dog food. But he eats it now, and I've noticed that his skin is a lot better and less itchy (he is a chinese crested, with some skin problems). He also seems generally more calm and satisfied!:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems Okay.

    Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Feb 06, 2011

    Dogs are not sure about it but are starting to not mind it. I use it to supplement their raw diet. They are so healthy on raw that I have not noticed much difference but I am sure it is good for them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Older dog

    Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

    My dog is ten, and set in her ways. She doesn't like the taste of this supplement, but she is a fussy dog when it comes to new tastes. I am still working on introducing it in her diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 61 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »