EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.48

$35.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Always the best

Posted by 4752385524438783698 on Apr 21, 2016

If your looking for all your Omegas in one place that is plant based, these are amazing!! I love these!! I don't get any after taste or any issues from these, the soft gels are super convenient too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great way to get good-for-you oils

Posted by Reviewer2092134 on Dec 27, 2011

I tried the liquid, but the taste was off-putting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Udo's

Posted by Reviewer2467342 on Apr 26, 2008

Have been using for sometime and find it to be beneficial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good oil blend

Posted by James-Simon on Jul 02, 2012

This is an excellent odor-free source for all your omegas. Udo's choice is an excellent product and of very good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Jul 04, 2012

I can't handle the taste of the oil. I know it would be better and cheaper if I could, but as it is, capsules is the way to go for me. Great stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by YEB035 on Mar 16, 2012

I have been using this product for a long time but I am changing to Now Omega 3-6-9

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, couldn't be better...

Posted by Reviewer3260091 on Apr 15, 2012

I am taking Udo's oil for about a month or so, it is too soon to review the benefits, but so far.. feeling great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udos choice

Posted by norskiherb on Apr 23, 2012

Denne trenger vel ingen nærmere presentasjon; fantastisk oljeblanding som er kaldpresset og sunn!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best omega EVER!

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Jul 07, 2012

For me whos a vegetarian its so great with the vegetable 3-6-9! Love it! And the capsules are the best, since I dont like the taste on the fluid one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

After using this product...

Posted by 5464502530596832876 on Jun 02, 2013

...I have noticed that my joints ache less after working out and my digestion system works smoother. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »