EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.48

$35.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2904783 on Jun 07, 2013

I've been using this product for a few years now and I LOVE it. You will notice that your skin, nails and hair love it too. I did a test where I didn't take it for about a week and man I noticed it . My cuticles were rough , my nails weak and my hair looked and felt dry and brittle. WHen I got back on the product within a few days I noticed that ll change. Stronger nails, smooth, soft skin and my hair was soft and shiny. I highly recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product out there

Posted by Reviewer2415415 on Nov 02, 2013

For me these supplements have done nothing but improve my overall health. They are certainly a must have for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Nov 26, 2013

Loved the product, the only thing is that it's problematic for me to remember to take 4 pills a day, will probably buy omega-3 from Udo's choice in a liquid form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I believe this is good

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Mar 10, 2014

My mother got lots of compliments on her skin after using this. This should be good for health overall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's Choice Oil 3-6-9 Blend

Posted by 5587306062727781491 on Apr 07, 2014

It's got it all and is superior to the fish oil products by far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

Great source of essential fatty acids!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer1873175 on Aug 20, 2014

Gives me all I need :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful oil supplement

Posted by Reviewer2859849 on Aug 19, 2009

I have been taking this regularly for a few months now, and I feel that it has helped with muscle and joint recovery from strenuous daily activity. No weird burps or aftertastes, either, and the capsules are easy to take and portable. I highly recommend this oil blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer2656917 on Aug 25, 2009

As always UDO's products are the best ratio'd 369 oil around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Sep 30, 2009

Great for mood and overall health Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »