EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.48

$35.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A must have

Posted by Reviewer1737856 on Apr 15, 2010

Have used this product for several years and feel I am getting the EFA I so badly need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan Omega's on the go.

Posted by Reviewer1745793 on Oct 16, 2007

Love the oil blend. No fish oils. Definite improvement in my hair, skin, and nails from taking these. Also, convenient to take when you are on the go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Nov 26, 2013

Loved the product, the only thing is that it's problematic for me to remember to take 4 pills a day, will probably buy omega-3 from Udo's choice in a liquid form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

Great source of essential fatty acids!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

After using this product...

Posted by 5464502530596832876 on Jun 02, 2013

...I have noticed that my joints ache less after working out and my digestion system works smoother. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer1873175 on Aug 20, 2014

Gives me all I need :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product out there

Posted by Reviewer2415415 on Nov 02, 2013

For me these supplements have done nothing but improve my overall health. They are certainly a must have for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2350922 on Apr 22, 2010

We use this product religiously and we love it. Great blend of all the Omega's, a well priced product, the international delivery price is very competitive, and the service is second to none. Thanks Flora and iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with Udo's Choice!

Posted by Reviewer2282189 on Feb 06, 2011

Very effective omega 3-6-9 product. Recommended to take 2 capsules 3 x day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's 3-6-9 Oil Blend

Posted by Reviewer1913390 on Jan 14, 2010

I get this for my husband. He can't take fish oil (he gets indigestion from it.) It helps counteract some of the side effects (one of which can be ED) of all the meds he has to take for his neuropathy. Kind of a large pill but it's a gelcap and is easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »