EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.70

$28.99

Savings of: $0.29 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Udo's Oil Review

Posted by Reviewer2860346 on Oct 01, 2006

Absolutely the finest vegetarian source of omega-3 and omega-6. Nothing but the finest organic ingredients processed with health in mind. No chemicals are used during the low-temperature (20 - 30 degrees Celsius) mechanical pressing. Nothing is compromised. Even the bottle is made of glass, compared to others who use plastic. I have recommended this product to all my friends and family and EVERY SINGLE person has benefited. Some of the benefits that have been reported to me include: lowered cholesterol, lowered blood pressure, improved sleep, improved mood, improved memory/concentration, and improved athletic performance. Keep in mind that for some detoxification symptoms may appear. The oil can cause fat stored toxins to be released from their storage sites in the body and travel via the bloodstream in order to be eliminated from the body. This elimination process may cause headaches to develop, but as the cleansing proceeds, they should go away. It is crucial to drink plenty of water and consume a high fiber diet rich in fruits and vegetables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kvalitet

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

billig i forhold til å kjøpe i Norge

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but over prized

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 30, 2012

it´d buy this more often if it was cheaper

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's Oil

Posted by Reviewer1629325 on Aug 14, 2011

I love Udo's Oil. I dress salads, mix it up w/ hummus, or dip bread into it. My recovery times have markedly improved, and I feel its largely due to Udo's Oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome awsome awsome

Posted by Reviewer2193557 on Apr 12, 2011

this product is a silver bullet . i was suggested this by a friend ,and dubiously purchased it as "another attempt" to easy my joint pain from many hours of training. well it fixed that with in 4 weeks and the "EXTRA"byproduct i got FREE was higher immunity and boosted energy. i would gladly endorse this product for free as it has done so much god for me and very grateful for its help .secret is u need to take it daily for the full benefit (thats what i have found out" and the taste isnt that foul either.i take my hat of the the creator of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best all around energizer\cleanser

Posted by gypsyjuju on Oct 17, 2006

I take two TBLS a day and have never felt better. It tastes great on salads, is unidentifiable in smoothies and even fine alone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's Choice, 3-6-9 Blend

Posted by Reviewer2008191 on Jan 04, 2008

After reading Udo Eramus' book "Fats that heal and Fats that kill" about ten years ago, I have been using his outstanding oil products every day. What a blessing it has been!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Choice of Runners!

Posted by Reviewer2448120 on Nov 03, 2010

This oil seems to help with running. Maybe it lubricates the joints. It is tasty and easy to consume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by 4987813416557266109 on Jun 03, 2014

I have been using Udos for years - and it is by far the best oil i know of. The taste is good. It`s food for the body and brain - a great oil. It`s pricy (but much cheaper on iherb than in my country)... will buy again.. and again..... :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Nov 22, 2014

use it as vet rec'd for homemade dog food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »