EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.70

$28.99

Savings of: $0.29 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, allmost no taste ;)

Posted by Reviewer2758783 on Sep 26, 2011

this one is allmost tasteless

Was this review helpful to you?

Udo's Oil

Posted by Reviewer1629325 on Aug 14, 2011

I love Udo's Oil. I dress salads, mix it up w/ hummus, or dip bread into it. My recovery times have markedly improved, and I feel its largely due to Udo's Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

369 blend

Posted by Reviewer1676048 on Jul 15, 2011

What a great quality product.I have been taking this product daily for the last 2 months and have noticed a big improvement in my skin condition and general wellbeing. peter neal.,

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracel oil

Posted by vor244 on Jul 08, 2011

I realy love this blend of oils

Was this review helpful to you?

My choice too...

Posted by Reviewer2124231 on Jun 25, 2011

Great way of adding omega 3, 6 and 9 to your body. My body never squeaks with this oil. So grease me up, Scotty!

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome awsome awsome

Posted by Reviewer2193557 on Apr 12, 2011

this product is a silver bullet . i was suggested this by a friend ,and dubiously purchased it as "another attempt" to easy my joint pain from many hours of training. well it fixed that with in 4 weeks and the "EXTRA"byproduct i got FREE was higher immunity and boosted energy. i would gladly endorse this product for free as it has done so much god for me and very grateful for its help .secret is u need to take it daily for the full benefit (thats what i have found out" and the taste isnt that foul either.i take my hat of the the creator of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yay

Posted by Reviewer1898264 on Apr 04, 2011

Great product, great service, fast shipment. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great effect, bad taste.

Posted by Reviewer1733761 on Mar 16, 2011

Udo's works wonders for hair, nails, joints and skin. Taste isn't nice, but it disappears in my smoothies. I recommend it to everyone, dispite the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!

Posted by Reviewer1151449 on Feb 25, 2011

nvt

Was this review helpful to you?

Order for 4 bottles of Flora UDO oil for Australia

Posted by Reviewer2345798 on Feb 05, 2011

Excellent service and delivery. Products are as described. All round good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »