EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.66

$14.80

Savings of: $4.14 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

This is the same formula as Rescue remedy. Provides a perceptible calm in stressful situations. You only need a few drops each time so lasts for ages. Good kept by your bedside for when you wake in night as it settles your thoughts right down so you can get back off to sleep. Used this way by many. Definitely worth buying. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 -Flower Rocks!

Posted by Reviewer1412643 on Dec 13, 2014

FES is a great brand with much better prices and flexibility than Bach. I have used their essences for years. Easy to use and easy to self diagnose when combining other formulas. For example, Walnut is terrific for easing the anxiety of major changes like a new job, home, school and other life changes for people and animals. A couple of drops of the 5-Flower before going to sleep works wonders for calming the mind to sleep. IHerb delivers perfectly every time at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by klaraplese on Oct 03, 2014

maybe my expectations were to high, or maybe is just i don't have anything to compare with, but was little bit disappointed. it is not like this did not help at all, but not at the manner I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good one!

Posted by Reviewer2223446 on Aug 20, 2014

The equivalent of the rescue remedy. I am using it and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Jul 02, 2014

Flower essences really work for a variety of emotions and even physical symptoms and they are completely safe. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product - Great company

Posted by NBPT100 on Oct 25, 2013

This is very similar to Bach Rescue Remedy. Some say it works better. I think it is just as good at a minimum and it costs less. This is great to help with any kind of stress or trauma. Also good for pets that anxious or upset. Just put a few drops in their mouth or water if that is too hard. It can also work topically. Remember this is a stock bottle vs. a dosage bottle. FES is a leading producer of flower essence products and research. I trust them to make a high quality product. The intention of those making it is just as important as the mechanics of making it. This is energy medicine. If you found this review helpful kindly visit my iHerb home page and see more value added reviews. If you liked this review consider hitting the YES button. Peace and good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

22 people found the following review helpful

For my dog

Posted by 5499690194124401701 on Oct 21, 2013

We have a rescue dog that obviously had some pretty tough times. He doesn't like riding (they think he was abandoned on a reservation in northern Montana) and has severe separation anxiety. We've tried a number of behavior modification exercises, to no avail, and a few other natural products. So far, not much has helped him. One of our two dog sitters suggested this product and used it once with a bit of success. It doesn't solve his emotional issues but does help him settle down somewhat. Our fingers are crossed that over time it will help him to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This is great for insomnia!

Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Feb 26, 2012

I can say for the first time in years I don't have much problems sleeping, this works great for such a small amount needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

FES Flower Essences

Posted by Reviewer3236833 on Dec 12, 2011

Love all the flower essences from this company. It has enabled me to manage the most challenging life situations more gracefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A wonderful little helper

Posted by Reviewer1947675 on Sep 13, 2011

Excellent help when under emotional stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »