EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.66

$14.80

Savings of: $4.14 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Nov 11, 2010

I love this stuff. I spray it on every night and if I wake up in the middle of the night, I spray again and go right back to sleep. Will definitely continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Nov 26, 2010

Helped me get a better nights sleep. I recommend it if you are sensitive to flower-essences, otherwise it might not help in the way you desire.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can sleep very well

Posted by Reviewer1640674 on Nov 09, 2011

Although the taste is not enjoyable, it works very well. I take two pushes after I drink 1 cup of Yogi's Bedtime tea. Two combinations are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep tight!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Nov 15, 2011

Great combo of sleep-encouraging flower essences when too stressed to sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a good product.

Posted by Reviewer1048702 on Dec 23, 2010

Helps me fall asleep quickly, especially after a stressful day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Godsend in times of sleep deprivation

Posted by Reviewer2479903 on May 04, 2010

Have used this on my 4yr old and other kids(special fairy spray is what we call it) , seems to help with sleeping and also to just relax a little when a bit hyper . Would recommend to parents with kids whose batteries don't seem to run out .

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure but

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Oct 07, 2012

I do think this works, but its not a gode taste not it.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer2009583 on Jul 25, 2013

this did nothing for me i am giving stars for the wonderful fast delivery but not for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Sleep

Posted by Reviewer3272183 on Sep 07, 2010

I didn't find this product effective.It's more alcohol than flower essence.I couldn't smell anything other than the alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleepy Time

Posted by Reviewer1744101 on Apr 11, 2016

This is a great product. I use about three different herbal or flower essence preparations to help me sleep, and alternate them so my body doesn't get used to one of them. This is a GREAT one to have, as it always works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »