EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$6.79

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Manual Exfoliator

Posted by 4629324451189610297 on Feb 02, 2015

Good, basic exfoliator. Keeps my skin smooth and has helped with my keratosis pilaris and ingrown hairs. Impressed that it doesn't mold, at all. Smells strong but pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

better than a loofah

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Oct 11, 2014

I wrap this cloth around my soap to cleanse, it makes a nice lather while exfoliating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Una buena esponja exfoliante natural

Posted by 5502387517426879625 on Oct 04, 2014

exfolia de una manera suave y cuida la piel, muy buena esponja natural, la estoy usando mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by AnticaS on Aug 18, 2014

Uso guantes de crin para exfoliar la piel, primero me aplico el producto y al final es cuando le doy con el guante para que sea un poco más intenso la exfoliación. Me gusta este "guante" porque no es tan agresivo como los guantes típicos pero hace su función. También me gusta porque se seca antes que los otros guantes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Aug 08, 2014

Better than a loofah

Was this review helpful to you?

Love using this

Posted by doublestar on Aug 04, 2014

Refreshing, brisk shower implement, exfoliates well.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno.

Posted by 5274172069766007414 on Jul 18, 2014

Este producto parece que va a ser muy duro con la piel, pero una vez mojado, es muy suave y deja la piel muy muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ouch! But great!

Posted by alroymartins on Jun 19, 2014

Skin feels so much cleaner and softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen exfoliante

Posted by Yoybio on Apr 27, 2014

Lo compré junto con el exfoliante deep steep y no pudo haberme ido mejor. Son un dúo perfecto. No es muy agresiva con la piel y coge muy bien el producto. Tiene un precio estupendo. Muy buena compra.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than any scrub i've ever used

Posted by 5328101960167997186 on Apr 03, 2014

I purchased this product based on reviews and this is the best choice ever. It shrinks a little bit with water but nonetheless the result is excellent. I used it all over my body and left my skin so smooth that i didn't have to use a body lotion after. I gave one to my mother and she was astonished by the result too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »