EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$8.59

Savings of: $2.40 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

silky smooth skin everytime

Posted by Reviewer1491691 on Sep 08, 2009

This washcloth is the best I have ever used. It last over a year and the bubbles created makes it fun to use.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flower Valley, Ayate Washcloth

Posted by Reviewer1596900 on Dec 24, 2008

I have been using the ayate washcloths for years to wash my body and my skin feels so good after use I can't imagine using anything else. skin). I try to always have an ayate washcloth when I travel so I can enjoy my bath away from home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know the purpose of this

Posted by 5578279358412694373 on Jul 16, 2012

it's unreal to use it as a washcloth as it's very hard to use and it doesn't absorb water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not think that works, many shrink.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

I do not think that works, many shrink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayate Washcloth

Posted by Reviewer2257645 on Mar 23, 2009

I don't know how I lived without this before. I LOVE THIS WASHCLOTH!! I don't feel all the way clean until I have scrubbed with it. It leaves my skin much softer and healthier looking. My KP (itchy, red bumps on my arms and legs) is noticeably better and just keeps improving. I am recommending this product to everyone I know.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2897505 on Apr 23, 2009

I absolutely love this product! I have been using this for about 2 years now and I wont use anything else. I knew the first time I used it, this would be a keeper. Thank you iHerb! This price is so much better then what I have been paying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect, natural, good wearing!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 25, 2012

I t6hionk this cloth will last forever and it is sanitary, no mold. It cleans the skin very very well and you do not need to rub a lot to have this perfectly clean skin. I got several of them, one for my mother too. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Scrubalicious! :)

Posted by iHerbalicious on Apr 25, 2012

I use Ayate Washcloth once or twice a week for scrubbing my body and it does a better job than any body scrub would. I usually use it with a body wash and it creates great foam. After five months of regular use it still looks like new and has not developed any smell whatsoever. Just a quick note so you won't be too surprised - when wetting it for the first time the weave tightens causing the cloth to permanently shrink (to about 8” x 7”).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1611126 on Oct 23, 2008

I use these all the time but Iherb has a good price and I would buy them here again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayate Washclothes

Posted by Reviewer1613410 on Feb 01, 2011

I love these wash clothes. I waited for a month for the local store to get them back in, but for whatever reason they couldn't get restocked. So I went on line and ordered them for less and received them in just a few short days. They last forever if cared for and my skin never felt so clean or soft and smooth. Try them, you won't regret it. DD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »