EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$6.79

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Unimpressed

Posted by kei-rylie on Oct 09, 2013

Read a lot of reviews raving about this item. It curled up when wet and it's difficult to straighten it out. Too rough for the face. Exfoliating gloves work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5085436965328009864 on Oct 01, 2013

Not too soft and not too hard. It's comfortable and handy. But it doesn't last long. I hope it a little larger.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by Reviewer2986173 on Aug 23, 2013

used it for about a week, skin is soft and smooth. i would choose this over the clarisonic, for sure! seems to take very long to dry but so far doesn't stink yet. will definitely repurchase when i need to =)

Was this review helpful to you?

tiešām fantastiski!!

Posted by 4941422101074550731 on Aug 02, 2013

Super! Lietoju ķermenim un sejai! Āda pēc lietošanas kā zīdainim! Pēc 1x samitrināšanas manāmi saraujās, bet tā tam jābūt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sí me ha gustado

Posted by 5485608952029649264 on Aug 02, 2013

Me ha llamado la atención lo grande que era en seco cuando era nueva, y como se ha encogido al mojarla. Me ha funcionado muy bien, la volvería a comprar, aunque supongo que me durará tiempo.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by KaliMama on Jul 30, 2013

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great exfoliator

Posted by Reviewer2771929 on Jul 09, 2013

Scrubs dry skin extremely well, they dry quickly, a bit pricey as they only last 2-3 months but will eliminate many skin issues as they are highly hypoallergenic

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 4899566876322147500 on Jul 09, 2013

Foams vey well and gives exfoliation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice natural wash cloth

Posted by 5422232643864946932 on Dec 08, 2012

I just started using ayate clothes not too long ago. They are all or should be made out of the same material and work fine for me. I appreciate having something natural to gently scrub my body with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bra

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

God klut:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »