EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$3.00

Savings of: $0.05 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Flower Valley, Reusable Cotton Bags, 3 Bags

Posted by Reviewer1646579 on Jun 08, 2009

We made herbal tea from our garden herbs and the bags worked extremely well and cleaned up easily. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comfortable and cheap !

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

Really comfortable bag to keep your dried herbs, I like the quality of how these bags are made, fabrics very light, neat and clean. Will buy much more as I pick up herbs in the forest and fields myself, I need a bunch of them =)

Was this review helpful to you?

THANK'S

Posted by Reviewer1184488 on Sep 09, 2012

All o'key

Was this review helpful to you?

Multipurpose bags

Posted by 5035332264928567368 on Sep 25, 2013

Small sized bags great for setting up a bath sachet or boiling tea in loose tea bags

Was this review helpful to you?

So many uses!

Posted by Reviewer2897505 on Jul 30, 2010

These little bags are perfect for so many things. I have used them for tea, soaps and as sachets for herbs. Very durable and the perfect size. I plan to order more on my next iHerb purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

As described.

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Sep 28, 2011

I bought these bags on a whim. I am not sure what I will do with them, but they were cheap and potentially useful. ... I hope to find a zillion uses for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1269895 on Feb 09, 2012

Good quality service,fast shpping and great product. Will deal again with vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1978370 on Feb 17, 2012

Good company to deal with,prices and fast delivery are great. Will deal again with vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful bags

Posted by Revron on Mar 17, 2014

Teas, potpourri, herbal sachets, etc etc. I used them as giftbags for lavendar from the garden. Also for handmade soaps. Thank you iHerb for the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cotton tea/herb bags

Posted by Reviewer1255886 on Sep 29, 2014

I use these for my loose leaf teas as well as herbs. They are handt to have around and clean easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »