EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very healthy

Posted by StankaK on Apr 14, 2013

My sister loooves these cereal. It is really very healthy, sweet taste is making only raisins (but they are quite hard to chew). Sister use to sprinkle ezekiel at the top of her yogurt but also on ice-cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and healthy

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Apr 22, 2014

Great cereal, add maple syrup if you want it sweeter, in personally am happy with the lack of sweetness, it is so healthy and nutritious. Thank you for a great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent & Organic

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Jan 23, 2012

For those who complain it's hard and not sweet enough, TRY HONEY AND LET IT SOAK (OR USE A WARM BEVERAGE).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty according to my hubby

Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 19, 2012

My hubby likes this one much better than the original, and I prefer the original. Now, we cannot eat wheat, and we miss our Ezekiel cereal. I wish it was wheat free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for you too!

Posted by Reviewer2577167 on Nov 09, 2012

This is tasty and crunchy. I like the idea of eating something that tastes good and has been eaten since antiquity. I am a vegetarian so this fits in very nicely with my life style.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome source of carbs for me

Posted by 5056038922366190002 on Dec 04, 2012

great carbs and nutrient!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2653254 on May 22, 2011

Very good-tasting, filling cereal with no sugar or additives. I quite enjoy eating it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1019150 on Sep 19, 2011

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer1407201 on Oct 14, 2011

this stuff is brilliant!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy

Posted by Reviewer2761270 on Dec 06, 2011

one can notice the difference, in taste, these are so tasty, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »