EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.09

$8.29

Savings of: $1.20 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good cerial

Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Mar 25, 2014

this is a good cereal no sugar added great taste, this cereal mixes well with other cereal, lasts a long time in pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite cereal for moi

Posted by 4622112561779880567 on Oct 28, 2013

This is a main ingredient in my breakfast, and it makes it a perfect one! I blend it with frozen blueberries, vanilla protein powder, goji berries, nuts, gingerbread seasoning and almond milk. Delishhh. Crunchy texture. Great taste. Kind to your stomach. What more could you ask for? I'm coming back for this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cereal!

Posted by 5704554664086747257 on Aug 19, 2013

At first, I didn't like the smell, but I got used to it after a couple of bowls. I ate it with plain yogurt, and it was surprisingly filling. It tastes great without sugar, and contains a lot of healthy grains. Love this cereal and will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cereal

Posted by 5009847124122575146 on Jul 21, 2013

I imported this product as i'm trying out a new diet and we don't have anything that I could find here in Australia as high in protein. I love it. I just warm through some berries and almond milk, add a little sweetener and it tastes great. Love this and will definitely be getting it again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2455113 on Aug 11, 2012

WOW I finally found a cereal that has no sugar in it and filling too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome with fruit

Posted by Reviewer3004602 on Feb 27, 2012

great tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy goodness.

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Feb 23, 2012

A lot like grapenuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sastisying

Posted by Reviewer3323416 on Feb 20, 2012

Very tasty and filling with almond milk

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Cereal Out There...By Far.

Posted by cory333 on Feb 17, 2012

IMHO of course. But I do love this cereal and nothing like it can be obtained in AU.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mixed feelings

Posted by Reviewer2041441 on Feb 01, 2012

smells fantastic, and you feel light and energetic after eating this. but,,not really into the taste- it's tasteless actually and i had to throw in some cranberries

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »