EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.38

$8.65

Savings of: $1.27 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great cereal!

Posted by Reviewer2820129 on Nov 21, 2012

very crunchy, absolutely unsweetened, rich nutty tasting, feels nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy, and not sweet tasting

Posted by Reviewer1071195 on Mar 19, 2014

This cereal is a healthy option as cereals go. I don't like sweet cereals and this cereal isn't sweet, but doesn't taste bland either. It's crunchy and has a decent flavor to it. You don't have to eat much to feel satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carbohydrate

Posted by archeiherb on Oct 15, 2015

LOVR THIS CEREAL!! lt's sprouted and you can know its healthy after chewing. No sugar high protein. Such an ideal breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste, crunchy, yummy and satisfying

Posted by EvasiHerb on Mar 07, 2014

This is the best cereal i've ever tast. Love it!!! ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Jun 19, 2016

i like it. i could eat it like popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

The Scripture of Health

Posted by Reviewer1739600 on Aug 08, 2016

Try it in your morning yogurt - what a delicious crunch! Oh My!!! - Eric

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cereal

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Sep 22, 2011

I love this cereal, it is the only one I eat. Sprouted grains, high fiber, good protein what more could one ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Obsessed!!

Posted by 5475905616143556491 on Apr 09, 2014

I am in love with this cereal. It's not sweet and sugary, which I really like, has an interesting texture (crunchy and absorbs milk like no tomorrow) and is very yummy...like, addictive. Will be restocking my supply before my current box runs out for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best-tasting no-sugar-added cereal you can find

Posted by 5652123790283572347 on Jun 22, 2014

The list of ingredients is just unbeatable for health, and the taste is actually pretty intriguing, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps me happy all day

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Nov 28, 2014

This cereal seems to fill me up and give me energy. It also seems easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »