EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.14

$39.20

Savings of: $12.06 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(3)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lower your Cholestrol

Posted by Reviewer1144504 on Jul 07, 2008

Excellent results to reduce my LDL levels. *My last order though was bad product. Got a refund and afraid to order online now. Don't know if it was due to heat during shipping or what.

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-Time User

Posted by Reviewer1623768 on Jul 29, 2008

hi, i have a family history of high cholesterol. i've been using this product for years now. my cholesterol remains low. the product has always arrived in good condition. i've been very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by wicked72 on May 11, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Feelin Better

Posted by Reviewer2857547 on Sep 08, 2006

I have only been taking this for a month but I feel better and I am going to take it and see what my doctor says my Cholestrol Level is.

Was this review helpful to you?

cholestsafe

Posted by Reviewer1725198 on Nov 27, 2007

The product works well, lowered my cholesterol 30 points, with diet and excersise of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

CholestSafe

Posted by Reviewer2486644 on Jan 21, 2008

my cholertrol is just a little high and this product was recommended by my health consultant and keeps my count normal

Was this review helpful to you?

ROBERT L IN ARIZONA

Posted by Reviewer2747445 on Oct 12, 2007

i think it helps me

Was this review helpful to you?

CholestSafe is worth the try

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Nov 02, 2007

I did not want to go on RX for my cholestrol. I was told about this product .To early to tell if the results are there. I will let you know if it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total