EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.27

$32.00

Savings of: $9.73 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Foodscience probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1764316 on Nov 12, 2010

I've tried a few different so called high strength probiotics but this is the only where i could tell there had been a definite change/benefit. Also Very good value from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent probiotics

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

I often find that probiotics cause cause, bloating, stomach discomfort or other side effects and do very little else, but I like this particular brand and have had better results generally with them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer2873404 on Aug 17, 2010

After the initial dose you can actually tell when you need to cut back on the amount like the directions say.It has a cleansing effect. You can actually tell that it is working, unlike many probiotics where I couldn't tell if they were helping me or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best probiotic at the best price.

Posted by Reviewer1990583 on Aug 10, 2011

This is a clean, filler-free product with ample amounts of the most widely studied strains. I highly recommend, as this keeps my colon healthy and regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Jun 14, 2009

Took care of IBS problems. Had tried many other probiotics. This worked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1748997 on Jun 17, 2010

Am very happy with this product, pretty sure it is one of the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3310272 on Dec 27, 2011

recommended by my holistic MD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2601438 on Dec 29, 2011

I find this product to be very helpful in regulation of my digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2085948 on Jan 08, 2012

This is a good product and I'll order it again. It helps bolster the immune system and is also a must after taking antibiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5241551481439412061 on Dec 10, 2013

Better than a more expensive brand I use to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »