EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful Product!

Posted by cherokeegirldonna on Dec 24, 2012

I have fibromyalgia. Though I take Inflama-Rest for the pain, which I purchase from iHerb.com, I suffer with constant pain/discomfort in the rotator cuff in my left arm. In rubbing Frankincense & Myrrh Fibromyalgia Rubbing Oil on the upper arm, the pain ceases greatly and quickly. I will always keep this item in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1720282 on Aug 15, 2011

I could really feel the relief immediately and the smell is lovely, an added bonus! It also does not sting or burn. I would recommend it to anyone with fibermyalgia, muscle or joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rubbing Oil

Posted by Reviewer1063836 on Jan 01, 2012

Smooth, excellent texture, nice smell, eases the pain after 10 to 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1351020 on Oct 10, 2013

I would use this just for the wonderful scent. I received it today and have so far rubbed a drop each into my sore thumb joints, then a drop on each side of my neck muscles that are always sore and stiff with fibro. The tightness released very quickly. I think I found a helpful product. AH/GA

Was this review helpful to you?

FUNCIONA

Posted by 5062560319704296252 on Dec 04, 2013

compre esto para mi madre que sufre fibromialgia,y despues de utilizarlo 2 veces,dice que funciona bastante bien

Was this review helpful to you?

No more pain!

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Dec 06, 2013

Got this for my wife who has symptoms of fibromyalagia. This product has worked great for her!and the smell is wonderful and like aromatheraphy in it self. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain Relief

Posted by 5151531766433899966 on Aug 14, 2014

Tried different prescriptions for pain relief. But, always develop allergies or rashes from them. Develop no rash or allergy from this product. And, yes it does stop the back pain for some time. Very pleased with the results. A friend of mine doctor changed he numb patch and after 3 days got really sick and develop a rash. We used clay to detox her skin. And, I put this on her instead. She said it worked better then the numb patches she used to get. So, I end up giving her half of my bottle for her to use. A little bit of this oil goes a long ways. And, the ingredients all appear to come from natural sources. You can not go wrong with God's medicines.

Was this review helpful to you?

once again iherb discontinues a great product.

Posted by Reviewer2822856 on Jun 22, 2015

Why

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total