EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$13.95

Savings of: $4.32 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2115933 on Mar 15, 2008

Making batches of baby food is so easy with these trays. They wash well and stack nicely when not being used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice size for the price!

Posted by Reviewer1215757 on Jun 05, 2008

I thought this item was much larger than the average size found in stores. You get more for your money! Although I don't like the fact that the lids warp a little when you wash it in the dishwasher, but I removed it before the drying cycle and that seems to help with keeping its shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby Trays

Posted by Reviewer2119812 on Jun 11, 2008

I love these trays! Very easy to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yep

Posted by Reviewer2880743 on Jun 21, 2008

Should get some extra of these

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Them

Posted by Reviewer2231725 on Jul 05, 2008

I have to say at first i was wondering if this was a good idea becasue my baby wants his food instantly. Its not a good idea....its a great idea. we use them for his breast milk. All we do is put how many cubes we need in a bag and run it under warm water to melt the cube and bottle ready! It is much cheaper than buying the breast milk storage bags. I was going through 50 bags in just 5 day and at $10 a box that was getting expensive. The ice cube trays work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1315381 on Aug 26, 2008

These are so GREAT!!! The food comes out so easy when frozen, and also very easy to clean. They stack nicely in the freezer without taking up too much space!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh Baby, Baby Food, Breast Milk, Storage Trays, 2 Trays With Lids

Posted by Reviewer1557532 on Sep 20, 2008

Great!! very easy to use n can control amount of milk to give. min wasteage of breast milk :)

Was this review helpful to you?

baby food storage

Posted by Reviewer1303003 on Oct 15, 2008

thanks for helping me safely store homemade baby food! pba free and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

These cubes are awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1614151 on Jan 25, 2009

These cubes are so easy to use and clean. I highly recommend them if you are making your own baby food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by Reviewer1660206 on Mar 27, 2009

The prefect complement for the fresh baby kit. Very useful. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »