EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

These cubes are awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1614151 on Jan 25, 2009

These cubes are so easy to use and clean. I highly recommend them if you are making your own baby food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by Reviewer1660206 on Mar 27, 2009

The prefect complement for the fresh baby kit. Very useful. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer2094745 on May 04, 2009

These trays are very convenient when you only have a small amount of milk or food to freeze, and it's assuring to know that they're BPA free.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2936028 on Jul 23, 2010

everything we expected it to be, high quality, easy of use, quick shipping. Would recommend. We use it primarily for breast milk storage, the small cubes make it easy to whip up some rice cereal without having to talk out a whole bottle of milk. Great for homemade baby food too, you freeze into cubes then store in ziplock bags so you can reuse tray.

Was this review helpful to you?

misconception

Posted by Reviewer3067371 on Apr 11, 2011

I like this product the only misconception was the fact the description stated that each cube was approx 1 oz but in reality it took two cubes to make one oz. Other than that I really like this product it is very useful for the storage of breast milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Storage Trays

Posted by Reviewer2097939 on Sep 04, 2011

I like the product, however am a little disappointed to find that the individual cubes are not an ounce. They hold more like a 1/2 ounce. Otherwise, a cool product and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1981467 on Nov 23, 2011

The fresh baby food trays worked well. They are simple, easy to fill, and dishwasher safe. The cubes come out quite easily without much sticking. Plus they were so much cheaper than many other similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful product

Posted by Reviewer2740421 on Jan 27, 2012

A useful product to have, except the amount is not 1 oz, but somewhere between 20ml to 30ml, depending on how much you pour into each cube and how you place it into the freezer, The lid is a life-saver, as I often forget to take it out after several days. The tray is a little hard to twist, and I have to pop it over the counter to remove some of the cubes. Overall, a useful product to have if you don't mind having to dig out the cubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Misleading measurement

Posted by Reviewer1415645 on Feb 06, 2009

The idea behind the Fresh Baby trays is very good. However, the 1 ounce measurements must be for food only. When using for breast milk, I found that each cube holds about 1/2 ounce of milk. Other than this minor discrepancy, this is a nice alternative to storing breastmilk initially in freezer storage bags for the fear of immunities being leached out by the plastic. I plan on storing the ice cubes (after being frozen) in the freezer storage bags as it is my understanding that the freezing process is how the immunities are removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer2682007 on Jun 17, 2008

This is something every breastfeeding mother should have if there's an abundance of milk. The only thing I didn't like about this tray is that it is hard to get the frozen material out since the tray, itself, isn't all that flexible like an ice cube tray would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »