EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$13.95

Savings of: $4.32 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer2094745 on May 04, 2009

These trays are very convenient when you only have a small amount of milk or food to freeze, and it's assuring to know that they're BPA free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by Reviewer1660206 on Mar 27, 2009

The prefect complement for the fresh baby kit. Very useful. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Misleading measurement

Posted by Reviewer1415645 on Feb 06, 2009

The idea behind the Fresh Baby trays is very good. However, the 1 ounce measurements must be for food only. When using for breast milk, I found that each cube holds about 1/2 ounce of milk. Other than this minor discrepancy, this is a nice alternative to storing breastmilk initially in freezer storage bags for the fear of immunities being leached out by the plastic. I plan on storing the ice cubes (after being frozen) in the freezer storage bags as it is my understanding that the freezing process is how the immunities are removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

These cubes are awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1614151 on Jan 25, 2009

These cubes are so easy to use and clean. I highly recommend them if you are making your own baby food!

Was this review helpful to you?

baby food storage

Posted by Reviewer1303003 on Oct 15, 2008

thanks for helping me safely store homemade baby food! pba free and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

trays

Posted by Reviewer3308195 on Oct 04, 2008

great idea, but the trays don't twist to release the cubes and the lids don't fit. Sometimes they fit when the trays are warm, but if you partially fill them then take them out to add more milk the lids don't fit back on. We have to wedge the trays in the dishwasher lip to get enough tork to release the cubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh Baby, Baby Food, Breast Milk, Storage Trays, 2 Trays With Lids

Posted by Reviewer1557532 on Sep 20, 2008

Great!! very easy to use n can control amount of milk to give. min wasteage of breast milk :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1315381 on Aug 26, 2008

These are so GREAT!!! The food comes out so easy when frozen, and also very easy to clean. They stack nicely in the freezer without taking up too much space!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Them

Posted by Reviewer2231725 on Jul 05, 2008

I have to say at first i was wondering if this was a good idea becasue my baby wants his food instantly. Its not a good idea....its a great idea. we use them for his breast milk. All we do is put how many cubes we need in a bag and run it under warm water to melt the cube and bottle ready! It is much cheaper than buying the breast milk storage bags. I was going through 50 bags in just 5 day and at $10 a box that was getting expensive. The ice cube trays work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yep

Posted by Reviewer2880743 on Jun 21, 2008

Should get some extra of these

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »