EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Was Better Before

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Nov 26, 2013

This salsa was great until they recently took out the lime juice in it and replaced it with vinegar. Now it's not special but okay and a bit salty. Iherb needs to update their ingredient list on this. The ingredients in the photo of the jar are correct but not in the typed up part.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so Good...

Posted by MikeMember on Apr 04, 2014

Watery and not really that great. Won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Watery

Posted by Reviewer1648208 on Nov 30, 2014

This brand is really really watery. The taste is okay but it is the most watery salsa I have ever eaten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be better

Posted by 5364470433907190943 on Sep 30, 2015

Found this just a tad too watery and garlic-y, but others may prefer it that way :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the salsa

Posted by 4815283719300987741 on May 02, 2016

My husband buys several of these bottles of salsa each time we order. He loves it. One broke in shipping and iherb sent us a new one no questions asked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by sa8sa8 on Feb 11, 2013

Very delicious. Although a bit runny, it tastes just like fresh homemade salsa. Will definitely order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Herlienv on Dec 08, 2015

good taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by 5695189471727326994 on Mar 13, 2015

I wish i was a little less watery but we still love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brand and ingredients, too smoky/charred for my tastes

Posted by RodericRinehart on Jun 27, 2014

I wasn't aware of the level of char to all this brand's salsa's. If you like that, you will love this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This brand rocks!

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Jul 08, 2014

I love making my own salsa but it's nice to have a great tasting salsa to fall back on!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »