EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Was Better Before

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Nov 26, 2013

This salsa was great until they recently took out the lime juice in it and replaced it with vinegar. Now it's not special but okay and a bit salty. Iherb needs to update their ingredient list on this. The ingredients in the photo of the jar are correct but not in the typed up part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by sa8sa8 on Feb 11, 2013

Very delicious. Although a bit runny, it tastes just like fresh homemade salsa. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so Good...

Posted by MikeMember on Apr 04, 2014

Watery and not really that great. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Watery

Posted by Reviewer1648208 on Nov 30, 2014

This brand is really really watery. The taste is okay but it is the most watery salsa I have ever eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smoky, Roasted Tomato Salsa That's Irresistible

Posted by 4698070650564733011 on Dec 21, 2014

When I want a tomato based salsa that's not chunky this Jalapeno Cilantro is my favorite. Strong cilantro and smoky charred tomato flavor that's tastes like it was just made. Wonderful fresh taste captured in a jar. The label says it's MEDIUM but I would rate it between MILD and MEDIUM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Standard Salsa

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Feb 11, 2015

What salsa should be. Nice flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Aug 26, 2013

I love the cilantro flavor in this salsa! Make sure to shake before using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4870133018026956020 on Oct 29, 2013

Great tasting and healthy ingredients too salsa. Love the touch of cilantro flavor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

This brand rocks!

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Jul 08, 2014

I love making my own salsa but it's nice to have a great tasting salsa to fall back on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the salsa

Posted by 4815283719300987741 on May 02, 2016

My husband buys several of these bottles of salsa each time we order. He loves it. One broke in shipping and iherb sent us a new one no questions asked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »