EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best jarred tomatillo sauce

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Oct 14, 2013

This was so good. I def will keep this on hand. It is by far the best jarred green sauce I've found. I used it on nachos but it would be excellent on huevos rancheros, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5417828494585245732 on Mar 07, 2015

Was a big surprise to learn that this is made from the recipe of chef Rick Bayless, who is a real pioneer of Mexican food (I'm a big foodie and love the Food Network). Lovely tasting salsa that I use as a salad dressing or as a sauce for my chicken breast. Very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Jul 08, 2014

Love this salsa. It's tangy and spicy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5304398974806728138 on Aug 13, 2014

This salsa is delicious and just the right amount of spicy. It's a bit watery but it makes it a good a seasoning for cooking too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fronter, Gourmet Mexican Salsa, Toamatillo

Posted by 4832884718991975870 on Oct 07, 2014

One of the best salsa verdes I have ever had. Add this to anything and it makes for a great meal! It has an especially roasted / smokey taste to it that I enjoy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tangy and delish

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Mar 28, 2015

Tangy and delish

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE GREATEST

Posted by 4781844960258916291 on Sep 04, 2016

I've been living overseas for three years now and it's hard to find good salsa. This is my favorite item on iHerb and I put it on everything that I can. Highly addictive! Perfect with blue corn tortilla chips. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4700021279772062878 on Sep 08, 2016

Good not too hot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, spicy

Posted by 4615806100190853992 on Apr 01, 2015

Nice salsa for dishes that need that "green" bite instead of tomato based.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Herlienv on Dec 08, 2015

Good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »