EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 21, 2015

Very fresh flavour taste. Good with scrambled eggs, salads, chicken. I love this seasoning with steamed cauliflower and broccoli. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicius

Posted by 5576056541230209247 on Jan 12, 2015

Great option for salt free diets

Was this review helpful to you?

good seasoning

Posted by 5075200865778931261 on Oct 21, 2014

This is good, but I think I like the 21-Seasoning Salute from Trader Joe's better. I do trust Frontier's quality, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier All-Purpose Seasoning

Posted by 5067324253074712477 on Sep 01, 2014

Frontier is a trusted seasoning in our house for years. I buy this because it is salt free. I is truly an all purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5429436168563232328 on Aug 25, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by 5051480860337043107 on Aug 08, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5390145465013129439 on Feb 08, 2014

love this proudact Go very well with every thing. will buy again very soon

Was this review helpful to you?

A simple way to liven up anything. Chicken, fish, veggies... anything!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: Act today and grab this low calorie substitute NOW! (:

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Super prático

Posted by 5412138874985459230 on Sep 07, 2013

Este produto é muito bom, usei para temperar carnes, omeletes e até em saladas. Os sabores são equilibrados e não contém sal.

Was this review helpful to you?

versatile

Posted by 5527718884908282837 on Jul 10, 2013

awesome! mild, pleasant taste. I put it on fish, chicken, egg whites, vegetables, soups etc. love that it's salt free

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »