EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 4647292040997966901 on Jun 15, 2012

Fast delivery. Great with anything! Big plus that it is doesn't contain salt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A simple way to liven up anything. Chicken, fish, veggies... anything!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: Act today and grab this low calorie substitute NOW! (:

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 21, 2015

Very fresh flavour taste. Good with scrambled eggs, salads, chicken. I love this seasoning with steamed cauliflower and broccoli. Try it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

top of the line

Posted by Reviewer1077812 on Mar 05, 2012

This is great for soups and salads .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

versatile

Posted by 5527718884908282837 on Jul 10, 2013

awesome! mild, pleasant taste. I put it on fish, chicken, egg whites, vegetables, soups etc. love that it's salt free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite for folks avoiding salt

Posted by Reviewer3357040 on Aug 02, 2016

This product is one of my husband's favorites for seasoning everything. He avoids high salt products and this one works great, especially in soups, stews and turkey burgers. My only problem is they keep upping the price-- but it is a great product. Recommend highly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good seasoning

Posted by 5075200865778931261 on Oct 21, 2014

This is good, but I think I like the 21-Seasoning Salute from Trader Joe's better. I do trust Frontier's quality, however.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicius

Posted by 5576056541230209247 on Jan 12, 2015

Great option for salt free diets

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful blend

Posted by Reviewer2320208 on Aug 02, 2016

I have cooked with this spice/herb blend twice now, and both times the food was delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great size/value

Posted by 5191621558702341178 on Sep 21, 2016

All purpose - great size and taste to meats/verges etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »