EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.65

$19.50

Savings of: $5.85 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great detox

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Feb 02, 2012

used my Native Americans. I take this every night to detox along with psyllium husk. Also take activated charcoal sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Ambrosine on Feb 22, 2014

makes my face feel like an apple with moisture and glow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1502374 on Jan 23, 2012

Makes a great mask for face and body..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer2380031 on Jan 26, 2012

Product came fast in spite of winter weather here. Clay is great...........marvelous detox foot baths.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clay Newbie

Posted by Reviewer2413048 on Nov 08, 2012

I am new to Bentonite Clay but the Frontier brand I received from iHerb was all that it said it would be. Very high quality and well packaged. I will happily make this purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This gave me a surprise!

Posted by 5324155302292085047 on Oct 20, 2013

The moment I used thisas a facial mask for my son, hus face looks very clean and hus pimples drued out after 4 days. Now I am not worrying too much on teenage pimples as we can prevent and heal them quicker. Very good and highly recommended product. It is safe and gentle to use as long it is mixed with hydrating oils or rose water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality fine powder

Posted by polarities on Nov 06, 2012

will purchase again and again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for bathing

Posted by Reviewer1906547 on Feb 13, 2012

The stuff really detoxes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for smoother skin

Posted by 5510275203777900299 on Oct 17, 2016

This is great clay for facial pack. It made a difference to my skin after first use (maybe because I wasn't exfoliating my skin for a while?) Anyway this cleans my skin and it feels good after usage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

as dscribed

Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

seems ok, is a bit sticky and you must dissolve in water first somehow, not on the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »