EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.65

$19.50

Savings of: $5.85 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

quality fine powder

Posted by polarities on Nov 06, 2012

will purchase again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

as dscribed

Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

seems ok, is a bit sticky and you must dissolve in water first somehow, not on the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1054693 on Sep 11, 2012

I have been drinking clay for some time and needed some while on vacation. Fearing harassment by TSA, I had this brand shipped to my destination along with other personal care products that I usually purchase from iHerb. It tastes horrible! The brand I usually buy has NO taste, this has a slight sulfur-ish taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

perfect for bathing

Posted by Reviewer1906547 on Feb 13, 2012

The stuff really detoxes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great detox

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Feb 02, 2012

used my Native Americans. I take this every night to detox along with psyllium husk. Also take activated charcoal sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer2380031 on Jan 26, 2012

Product came fast in spite of winter weather here. Clay is great...........marvelous detox foot baths.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1502374 on Jan 23, 2012

Makes a great mask for face and body..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great as a facial mask!

Posted by Reviewer2168887 on Oct 22, 2011

If you want your pores to shirk use this as a facial mask. All you have to do is add water. God bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

fMakes great toothpaste!

Posted by Reviewer1262696 on Oct 17, 2011

This clay added to homemade toothpaste somehow gives cleaner teeth which can immediately be felt after brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

works well.

Posted by Reviewer2808748 on Jun 25, 2011

Good to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »