EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.74

$18.20

Savings of: $5.46 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    볶음요리 양념으로, 노란카레에 넣어서 정통커리풍으로

    Posted by 5263311889656422850 on Jul 11, 2013

    닭볶음탕이나 찜닭 등 고기 볶음 등에 향신료로 쓰고, 노란 카레 만들때 듬뿍 떠 넣어서 정통커리풍으로 어레인지 해서 먹어요. 향 좋습니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's lovely

    Posted by 4750633000828198931 on Jun 17, 2013

    It's the best spices I've ever had. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1231307 on Mar 09, 2013

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Curry

    Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jan 06, 2013

    Use this all the time for our curries. Good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    71

    Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

    The best flavor for my chicken, add a little more Himalayan salt and a few drops of olive oil, and exciting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best curry powder

    Posted by sunnyflorida on Nov 11, 2012

    I use this powder all the time. It gives tofu a really nice taste and is wonderful on lima beans and other kinds of beans.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Looks awesome!!

    Posted by Harpocrates on Nov 05, 2012

    Curry rocks!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Frontier Natural Products, Certified Organic Curry Powder, 16 oz (453 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

    Frontier Natural Products, Certified Organic Curry Powder, 16 oz (453 g)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but better in smaller bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2610354 on May 16, 2012

    We originally tried this product in the smaller bottle and found it tasted fantastic, but when we got it in the larger packet it seemed to have more turmeric in it which overwhelmed the other flavours a bit and made it taste not quite as good. (For more health and supplement reviews and resources please visit www.journey2betterhealth.com - if you find the information there useful, please share it with others!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I need help

    Posted by FUN198 on Apr 06, 2012

    I don't know how to make curry rice with this...... Could have been better if there is any recipies on it..... I found some, this smells, tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »