EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$18.20

Savings of: $7.96 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    71

    Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

    The best flavor for my chicken, add a little more Himalayan salt and a few drops of olive oil, and exciting!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Frontier Natural Products, Certified Organic Curry Powder, 16 oz (453 g)

    Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 29, 2015

    Bought this big pack after trying the small bottle. Best curry chicken I get from seasoning with this curry powder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Jun 30, 2015

    Aromātisks, cenā patīkams un piedod ēdienam labu garšu un skaistu-dzeltenu krāsu. Labs!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by aaronash on Dec 13, 2015

    This is amazing curry. Get a bag, it's cheap and organic. Dump it on everything you cook. You're welcome.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Apr 09, 2016

    This is a great curry blend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by 5674570190821847897 on Jul 02, 2016

    super

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exceptionally balanced

    Posted by SteeleBlue on Aug 02, 2016

    This is a wonderfully balanced curry powder that is organic and flavorful. I use it in soups, sauces and in my asian cooking. It's extremely balanced and salt free. Amazing fresh and fragrant recipe. Try it in your favorite recipes, it's amazing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's lovely

    Posted by 4750633000828198931 on Jun 17, 2013

    It's the best spices I've ever had. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    볶음요리 양념으로, 노란카레에 넣어서 정통커리풍으로

    Posted by 5263311889656422850 on Jul 11, 2013

    닭볶음탕이나 찜닭 등 고기 볶음 등에 향신료로 쓰고, 노란 카레 만들때 듬뿍 떠 넣어서 정통커리풍으로 어레인지 해서 먹어요. 향 좋습니다.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5067597747140623998 on Sep 12, 2013

    I love it and will purchase more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »