EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.13

$15.90

Savings of: $4.77 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Too much sugar coating.

    Posted by Reviewer3007978 on Jan 03, 2012

    Loved the strong ginger however I didn't appreciate the amount of sugar used to coat the pieces. Even after trying to wipe off as much as I could, they were still far too sweet. Will not be purchasing again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Winner!

    Posted by Reviewer2566330 on Sep 02, 2011

    It's exactly as bitter and as sweet as I wanted ! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2882422 on Apr 20, 2012

    too sweet, not enough ginger flavor when you bite into one, other brands are better but still a good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 4632689198942895529 on Jun 22, 2012

    First, you have to like the stuff. Second, you have to admit $10 for a pound is a good price. Third, just like eating raisins, it sates my sweet-tooth without having to eat candy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2714436 on Apr 07, 2011

    Natural taste and very spicy, some pieces are "hairy", but it is ginger!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2246648 on Aug 18, 2011

    These are great. They taste wonderful and are not as crazy sweet as some crystallized ginger :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the strongest (best)

    Posted by Reviewer1142546 on Jul 13, 2011

    Definitely one of the strongest ginger slices I've tried out. Stronger than now foods, although which is better is arguable since this will burn your tongue! Probably have to put it through a blender before making ginger beer etc. because it has not been tenderised/mushed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the taste

    Posted by Reviewer1313546 on Jul 27, 2011

    Love the fresh taste of the ginger and it was a great bargain

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer1606813 on Nov 07, 2011

    This tastes great. It is high quality and very spicy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LL

    Posted by Reviewer2482942 on Mar 29, 2014

    We love this product Great to add to coconut shrimp soup

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »