EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$14.00

Savings of: $4.20 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 18, 2012

very happy with this

Was this review helpful to you?

100% happy

Posted by Reviewer3362115 on Aug 30, 2012

This is a great quality Pau d'Arco tea. It's also an excellent alternative to caffeinated drinks and I feel great drinking it. (Nice with a little honey added) iHerb also posts it out very quickly - thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3099407 on Nov 18, 2013

Thank you so much for carrying this product. It is such a good product. We drink it constantly to maintain good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing Detoxer

Posted by Reviewer3089243 on Jan 09, 2014

I suppose with anything in life what tastes good is a matter varying differently for person to person. I do love the taste of this tea. Some of my family members don't have the same conviction however. I generally drink this tea once every two weeks. It's refreshing. Feels as though you're detoxing, your body. It seem to be of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeable & Possitive

Posted by 5151531766433899966 on Dec 08, 2014

Noticeable reaction contraction, women wanting to get pregnant or are pregnant should not use it. I drink no more then 3 cups, with a pinch of this, a little extra Ginger and a Chia tea bag. Boil the water, turn off the heat on the kettle, then soak the combination for about 20 min. In the end added a teaspoon of unalkanized cocoa, little honey and sugar. It's delicious, without the sugar it will taste like coffee. Plus a make pulverized capsules mix ginger with it, for my husband. We are both noticing positive effects. Not recommended to long periods or over 3 cups of tea a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Execellent

Posted by Lyllow on Feb 17, 2015

Efficace. C'est le bois interne du Pau d'Arco (= lapacho arbre sud américain) dont les composants (quinones...) éliminent les microorganismes pathogènes pouvant être impliqués dans des infections gastro intestinales (le Pau d'arco a beaucoup de propriétés : anti fongique notamment contre le développement incontrôlé de candida albicans, anti-inflammatoire, etc.). Je l'ai bu durant plusieurs semaine (en combinaison avec des probiotiques pour reformer une bonne flores intestinales) et j'ai vraiment vu une différence au niveau de la sphère digestive. Il a par contre une certaine amertume (de légère à forte en fonction de votre dosage).

Was this review helpful to you?

good price and quality,

Posted by 5491683802106076619 on Jun 20, 2015

I am very happy with both the quality, price and speed of delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

It is the cheapest one I have found!

Posted by 5212523463281000343 on Mar 10, 2016

I wish this item is organic, but I am very glad to find the great value! It is very mild taste. I usually add this to my favorite tea. I buy dried ginger and steep with this one, too. I buy this for my candida problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2950614 on May 06, 2016

Could be organic but what the hey hay. Product looks like hay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great - Economical - Great Anti-Fungal

Posted by TanyaB on Jul 24, 2014

Great to buy whole bag - super fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »