EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.25

$17.50

Savings of: $5.25 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Frontier Natural Products, Cut & Sifted Peppermint Leaf, 16 oz (453 g)

    Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

    Peppermint leaf was top quality, refreshing, Spicy, minty and clean-tasting, this is a unique peppermint tea, that I'm sure tea-lovers of all kinds will love....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tea is good for your body

    Posted by Reviewer2914278 on Jan 09, 2012

    You should put a pamphlet telling the buyer of your product how much to use per cup. i am trying to find the correct amount. one cup tast good the outher doesant

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for tea

    Posted by Reviewer2236342 on Jun 11, 2011

    I bought this for making tea. It is strong and peppery perfect for a cup of tea after a meal. Its a very big bag so really value for money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    beautiful

    Posted by burdypie on Sep 28, 2014

    Great quality strong flavour and beautiful taste. Leaves bagged peppermint way behind. Another wonderful product from marvellous iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stress relief

    Posted by 5755292381881018421 on Oct 19, 2016

    Thank you very much for prompt shipment and great quality! We drink mint tea before bedtime. Awesome stress reliever and sleep inducer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great fresh taste!

    Posted by 5293376466008905189 on Aug 28, 2013

    Love this tea - so refreshing and the bulk pack is very good value. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very fresh and smells amazing

    Posted by 4868977683155416778 on Dec 16, 2013

    So much better than pepperment tea bags. My house smells amazing when I am making this tea.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price and good taste

    Posted by 4977464113509162569 on Dec 04, 2014

    I bought a one pound bag of peppermint leaves. This is the first time I used iHerb, but it won't be th last. The price was great for the peppermint. I have been very happy with the product. I have been making tea from the leaves almost every day. I enjoy it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total