EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.55

$26.50

Savings of: $7.95 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for the bath

Posted by 4905706094704051308 on Feb 20, 2016

will repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best salt value

Posted by Reviewer1238754 on Feb 08, 2016

Love this salt for detox bath and the price is fantastic. You cannot find it cheaper any where with guaranteed quality. Makes your entire body feel brand new after a soak!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5715176309810112422 on Jan 06, 2016

Purchased this to make my own bath salts. Effective and lots of fun to diy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing bath experience

Posted by currency on Sep 20, 2015

I use this for soaks and it's so relaxing. It feels like i'm floating in the ocean, very therapeutic! Also, dead sea salt is one of the best salts around with a lot of minerals that our bodies need (googled it). Will use this forever! Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Bath Luxury

Posted by 5453016444288838366 on Jun 01, 2015

a great addition to a relaxing bath soak

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5476064430579320269 on Apr 15, 2015

easy to dissolved!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

dead sea salt - using it for over 6 years

Posted by Reviewer2908692 on Mar 07, 2015

WOULDN'T BE WITHOUT IT .... USE 1 CUP SALT WITH 1 OR 2, 32 oz BOTTLES OF HYDROGEN PEROXIDE FOR "HOT TUB detox soak" (1/2 HR IS LONG ENOUGH for relaxing; soaking. WHEN LAST BAG OF THE SALT IS 1/2 GONE I place my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by JenniferStanfield on Jan 18, 2014

The price was right for the size of the bag and I was using this and the oil I bought from iherb to make bath salts for my dad. He loves how relaxed and soothed his muscles feel after he takes a bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for Soaking

Posted by 4678168985964102361 on Jan 11, 2014

These Dead Sea Salts are very good for soaking in the tub. I use these salts in combination with Epsom salts and baking soda for a very refreshing 20 minute bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dead Sae Salt, Frontier Products

Posted by Reviewer2767734 on Sep 20, 2013

I'm ordering it the second time and will order again. Needless to say more!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »