EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok product

Posted by zoepavlova on Jul 28, 2014

Not the strongest vanilla taste, but still ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

The flavor is mild but good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in raw foods

Posted by 4990813049902128725 on Mar 15, 2014

I got the tip to try alcohol-free vanilla from Chef AJ of "Unprocessed." I love regular vanilla too, but enjoy using this one in my smoothies. It doesn't have the bitter bite of regular vanilla, but still provides that vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nepatiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 04, 2014

Ar tai nemoku naudoti, ar tai sugedęs egzempliorius pakliuvo, bet nei kvapo, nei skonio vanilės nesijautė, apart tik glicerinas, ar kaip vyras sako - kažkoks sintetinis kvepalų kvapas neaiškus. Bandyta naudoti RAW virtuvėje, bet daugiau nei pusė produkto - keliavo į šiukšlinę.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Unfortunately tasteless.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

This vanilla is pretty much tasteless and odourless, I'm sorry to say. Maybe because it is alcohol free. For me the best is Simply Organic, Madagascar Pure Vanilla Extract. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very pleased

Posted by 5700643778296281676 on Oct 04, 2013

I was very pleased with this item and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Ok

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Oct 14, 2012

It is a good product and non alcohol, but I prefer to use nu natural vanilla stevia rather donde this, it has a milder and nicer taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect vanilla

Posted by 4819216873702332630 on Jul 12, 2012

Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bland.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 21, 2012

Not much scent, and not much flavor either. It gives off some flavor in cold drinks and so on, but any heat will destroy it. Not likely to buy again, as I was mostly looking for something for cocoa and as perfume. A shame, cause I really prefer to support fair trade and organic when I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by VIVANATURA on May 11, 2012

Very good product for raw chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »