EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.25

$17.50

Savings of: $5.25 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good face mask

Posted by orlytagar on Jun 27, 2012

I blend it water with assentiol oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Jul 06, 2013

Great for oily, acne prone skin. I add some jojoba oil to the mix, because my skin also gets dry in certain areas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clay

Posted by Reviewer1778457 on May 14, 2014

Great price, grat shippng! Clay does what it is supposed to do. Good quality! Good all purpose clay!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and value

Posted by 5483895621385654364 on Mar 02, 2016

Great quality clay, at a very good price. I mix it with a little orange blossom water for a deeply cleansing facial mask.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great French Clay Power.

Posted by Reviewer1804840 on Mar 05, 2012

I use this French Clay Power for facial mask. It is great French Clay Power.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super clay!

Posted by 5576994976079460299 on Sep 23, 2013

The best clay for your face, on my simple opinion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5461151478234746468 on Jan 27, 2016

Shopping at iHerb.com has always been a great experience to me. When you consider the shipping cost, iHerb is the best place to shop. And the shipping is FAST! Love the green clay from Frontier. I use it as a detox-mask. It is great quality as usual. I have no complaint at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

french green clay

Posted by 5496178975491376308 on Nov 12, 2012

Very happy with product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5563996035167001097 on May 06, 2016

Clears skin & help clear up break outs whilst leaving the skin nice & soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clay powder

Posted by 5679411409554401907 on Oct 25, 2016

Thanks for an easy purchase of a quality product. Easy to use and makes your skin feel amazing! Will be buying again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »