EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.25

$17.50

Savings of: $5.25 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Nice Powder

Posted by 5747113013829480564 on Sep 16, 2013

I thought this was a little high priced compared to other french clay I have bought. It is however, a very good quality, with a very silky feel to it. Works well in all facial applications I have used it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff for those seeking 'essential' beauty remedies

Posted by A1725-6887 on Sep 06, 2013

It is good to have something like this in your home beauty 'arsenal' because it's time-proven, it does work and as for this one in particular, it is of really good quality. I would suggest trying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Jul 06, 2013

Great for oily, acne prone skin. I add some jojoba oil to the mix, because my skin also gets dry in certain areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by 5428827010432735093 on Feb 19, 2013

Used for facial masks, it leaves skin after being applied really cleaned and smooth, and gives a very grateful freshness feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

D

Posted by 4644473229263285163 on Dec 01, 2012

The product I liked

Was this review helpful to you?

french green clay

Posted by 5496178975491376308 on Nov 12, 2012

Very happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

very good face mask

Posted by orlytagar on Jun 27, 2012

I blend it water with assentiol oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Feels natural, not for dry skin though!

Posted by Reviewer2574812 on Mar 07, 2012

This clay powder mixed up with a (very) little bit of water makes a great face mask! Especially for those with oily skin, cause it's a bit drying. But even though my skin is not that oily, it feels like this mask clears up the skin. There's no huge transformation of the quality of my skin, of course, but this mask is definitely a good choice if you're looking for one that feels natural and à bit cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great French Clay Power.

Posted by Reviewer1804840 on Mar 05, 2012

I use this French Clay Power for facial mask. It is great French Clay Power.

Was this review helpful to you?

French Green Clay

Posted by Reviewer3258501 on Feb 29, 2012

This is a great bargain for french green clay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »