EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.30

$19.00

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B vitamins galore

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 24, 2015

This is one of most favourite iHerb products. A fantastic source of vitamin B12. Doctors usually want to check my B12 levels when I have a blood test and it's never been low. I enjoy this food on salads and on some soups. It is especially nice sprinkled on avocado.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superb value

Posted by 5414430619339106097 on May 16, 2015

So much cheaper than what's available in the supermarkets here. Tastes as nutritional yeast should! Note: the "mini flakes" are miniature enough to crumble to powder, so adjust measurements accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Loving it!

Posted by 5594555086701976596 on May 04, 2015

Great with making vegan scrambled eggs and other dishes! Thickens soup and stew perfectly. Even my partner is addicted to it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by 5308380037758140168 on Mar 27, 2015

The taste is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

As expected, nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Oct 06, 2014

Yep, it is good, very tiny flakes, so it's powder like, but that works for me. Very well priced too. No clumping, no crazy additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 12, 2014

These mini flakes are very convenient. The taste is very good. The price is reasonable. My cat loves them as much as I do. So we share.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Osterestattning

Posted by 5525572468143863620 on Aug 13, 2014

Et "må ha" produkt i skapet her hjemme. Supert å bruke som osteerstattning på pizza, taco o.l

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tasty and nutritious

Posted by Reviewer1825142 on May 02, 2014

b vitamins and good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B complex

Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Apr 16, 2014

The best way to get your B vitamins. I add it to my smoothie every morning and I feel the effects. Perfect for your nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

An inportent supplment in cooking

Posted by 5565875348812694615 on Feb 13, 2014

One good product in cooking. One central task and good product for several dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »